Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Laguna Orthodontics ~ Dr. Gregory L Adams

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
140 reviews
|Orthodontists|Elk Grove, CA 95758 United States

7915 Laguna Blvd #160, Ste 160, Elk Grove, CA 95758 United States

(916) 684-4886

https://www.lagunaorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(15) · Dental

290 Alamo Dr # B

(707) 448-6271
5.0
(198) · Dental

3903 Park Dr

(916) 939-2330
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

1417 N Tracy Blvd

(209) 835-0977
5.0
(199) · Orthodontists

4021 Woodcreek Oaks Blvd Suite 100

(916) 786-3404
5.0
(10) · Orthodontists

9028 Franklin Blvd #160

(916) 428-5555
5.0
(115) · Orthodontists

1417 N Tracy Blvd

(209) 835-0977
About

Dr. Gregory Adams, DDS is an orthodontics practitioner in Elk Grove, CA. He practices orthodontics and orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
140 reviews
5130
  
43
  
31
  
22
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sunny Oh O'Brien review for Laguna Orthodontics ~ Dr. Gregory L Adams
Sunny Oh O'Brien on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2019, 05:14 AM
Dr. Adams and his staff provide the best care and service! My teenage daughter and I ( in my 40’s) both went to Dr. Adams. We couldn’t be happier with the results and highly recommend him.
Sunny O'Brien review for Laguna Orthodontics ~ Dr. Gregory L Adams
Sunny O'Brien on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2019, 03:02 AM
Dr. Adams and his staff provide the best care and service! My teenage daughter and I ( in my 40’s) both went to Dr. Adams. We couldn’t be happier with the results and highly recommend him.
Young Wagner review for Laguna Orthodontics ~ Dr. Gregory L Adams
Young Wagner on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2019, 13:06 PM
Dr Adams and his staff are kind-hearted, friendly and demonstrate concern and care for their patients. He’s given all three of my children beautiful smiles!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Anna Lisa Caldwell-Bausing review for Laguna Orthodontics ~ Dr. Gregory L Adams
Anna Lisa Caldwell-Bausing on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2019, 13:42 PM
they're friendly and made my son first braces go smoothly. they made you feel welcome and if uncertain about anything they answered anything we questioned about.
Lynda Moncrief review for Laguna Orthodontics ~ Dr. Gregory L Adams
Lynda Moncrief on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2018, 09:08 AM
We had both our boys go to Laguna orthodontics. Dr Adams and staff did an excellent job especially with our oldest who had to have oral surgery before he could have the braces. Dr Adams diagnosed the issue and my sons teeth and jawline is perfect. With my second son it wasn’t as involved but I wanted the braces off early for my sons graduation and Dr Adams told me to be patient it would be worth it and it definitely was. Alignment is perfect. I recommend Dr Adams any chance I get. Plus he likes the Sac Kings !!
Faith McClanahan review for Laguna Orthodontics ~ Dr. Gregory L Adams
Faith McClanahan on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2018, 01:20 AM
Sarah Hatch review for Laguna Orthodontics ~ Dr. Gregory L Adams
Sarah Hatch on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2018, 03:36 AM
Kristen Forcina Couchot review for Laguna Orthodontics ~ Dr. Gregory L Adams
Kristen Forcina Couchot on Facebook

5 years ago

04/26/2017, 11:59 AM
Peri R Re review for Laguna Orthodontics ~ Dr. Gregory L Adams
Peri R Re on Facebook

5 years ago

04/07/2017, 11:41 AM
Thanks to all staff and Dr Adams for the great job.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.