Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lafferty Animal Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
41 reviews
|Veterinarians|Johns Creek, GA 30022 United States

10155 Haynes Bridge Rd, Johns Creek, GA 30022 United States

(770) 754-3004

https://www.laffertyanimalclinic.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(16) · Veterinarians

2315 Prince Ave

(706) 354-4002
5.0
(5) · Hospitals

1365 Clifton Rd

(404) 778-3473
5.0
(4) · Hospitals

284 S Main St suite 1200

(678) 374-1963
5.0
(56) · Hospitals

201 Douthit Ferry Rd

(770) 607-3055
5.0
(4) · Health & Medical

3355 Lenox Road

(404) 842-9388
5.0
(4) · Hospitals

2675 N Decatur Rd Ste 404

(404) 480-4200
About

Vaccinations, Medicine, Surgery, Dermatology, Teeth Cleaning, Radiology, Ultrasound

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
41 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mike Harris review for Lafferty Animal Clinic
Mike Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2020, 09:14 AM
We recently moved to the area & were looking for a trustworthy vet. Lafferty Animal Clinic fits the bill. They are not pushy with trying to sell you procedures etc. and are well qualified U. of Georgia graduates!
Tanila Price review for Lafferty Animal Clinic
Tanila Price on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2020, 06:54 AM
This is such a good clinic. They saw my little boy Herschel for the first time. He was pretty sick. They called the next morning to check on him!
Pamela Roblyer review for Lafferty Animal Clinic
Pamela Roblyer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 22:20 PM
They have been the best! Everyone there is very caring and really good to my pup. I have been going there for 10+ years.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Meghan Lynde review for Lafferty Animal Clinic
Meghan Lynde on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 22:20 PM
Timothy Young review for Lafferty Animal Clinic
Timothy Young on Facebook

3 years ago

08/26/2019, 02:48 AM
They are very pleasant and considerate for those with life ending decisions for pets. Left us some quality time both before and after our baby girl went to sleep. Staff very nice and quick. Dr. Lafferty great to explain what goes on and stays work you in the process.
Sharyn Engel review for Lafferty Animal Clinic
Sharyn Engel on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2019, 03:13 AM
Extremely caring, and very reasonably priced. Love them!!!
Michelle Bailey Takash review for Lafferty Animal Clinic
Michelle Bailey Takash on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2019, 01:54 AM
I couldn’t imagine going through what we had to deal with, without Dr Bowes and their incredible staff! He was so very kind and compassionate and made our decision bearable! I am forever grateful that he was led to this profession because he is truly the best!!
Wayman Newman review for Lafferty Animal Clinic
Wayman Newman on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2019, 08:55 AM
You guys are beyond awesome. Since we found you guys in 2012 you guys have assisted and added to the quality of life of our fury family. Thanks so much for all you’ve done for us! PONGO and Sloane were and always at their peak because of you guys!
Marcia Hager Rogers review for Lafferty Animal Clinic
Marcia Hager Rogers on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2018, 06:55 AM
Doc is the best vet in Atlanta! Maybe the world! He has cared for all of my schnauzers for many years. Don't know what I would do without him!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.