Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lady of America South Kendall

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
27 reviews
|Fitness & Instruction|The Hammocks, MO 33186

14635 SW 104th St, The Hammocks, MO 33186

(305) 385-5550

http://www.ladyofamerica.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(13) · Recreation

2709 Genesee St

(315) 982-7144

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(38) · Fitness & Instruction

1165 Forest Ave

(718) 727-7466

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Recreation

1802 West Berteau Avenue

(603) 520-8829

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Recreation

2987 Franklin St

(617) 947-6584

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Recreation

6505 E Osborn Rd

(802) 526-9642
5.0
(21) · Recreation

1407 McCulloch Blvd N

(928) 855-6274
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
27 reviews
515
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Maria Kamila Campo on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/17/2018, 16:55 PM
    desde la clases, hasta el personal administrativo.
    Salam Hachem on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/14/2017, 17:15 PM
    Love the atmosphere! Love the members ! Feels like a studio but fully equipped. Accommodating not intimidating!
    Karen M. Ferretti on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/11/2017, 10:57 AM
    Completely disappointed. Signed a 6 month contract. What a mistake. During my time there only 3 out of 5 treadmills worked. They are pretty good at charging fees though. I was also notified that I WILL be charged monthly fee for month 7th, since it takes them 30 days to cancel my six month contract (even though I requested that they annotate my contract two months ahead of time).
    Respond to negative reviews
    Featured content
    Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

    Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

    Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
    Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

    Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

    Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
    Liliana Alvarez on Facebook

    5 years ago

    10/23/2016, 17:00 PM
    Respond to negative reviews
    Barbara D Pino Perez on Facebook

    5 years ago

    08/23/2016, 10:55 AM
    Terrible service, rude. Never sign a contract will them, they will ripped you off. Mal servicio, groceras. Nunca firmen un contrato con ellos porque les roban en la cara. The worse.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Wendy Gonzalez on Facebook

    5 years ago

    06/10/2016, 13:12 PM
    Best gym ever, great offers and excellent people , love the east Kendall location , classes like step n' tone with Fye and Boot camp with Raphael !! No going anywhere anytime soon , I don't know about the others Lady Of America locations but this two are excellent !!
    Nickie Galera on Facebook

    5 years ago

    06/10/2016, 07:18 AM
    I've been going to the location on Sunset on and off since 2014 lovely instructors, members, and owners :)
    Dacia Gomez Ponce on Facebook

    5 years ago

    05/07/2016, 09:35 AM
    Angela Monticello Mccue on Facebook

    5 years ago

    04/25/2016, 03:28 AM
    I called for info and NO ONE SPOKE ENGLISH TO HELP ME. LADY OF AMERICA, THATS A DISGRACE! !!
    Respond to negative reviews
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.