Logo White
Watch Demo

Lady Lynn's Alterations

Own this business?
3.8
25 reviews
|Business Services|Olympia, WA 98502

1715 Harrison Ave NW, Olympia, WA 98502

(360) 943-3074

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Gensler
5.0
(5) · Business Services

1200 6th Ave

(206) 654-2100

1 person is looking at this business

Event Resource Management
5.0
(1) · Business Services

9311 93rd Ave SE # 210

(206) 232-5951

1 person is looking at this business

Affordable Asphalt
5.0
(5) · Business Services

3529 Eagle Dr NE

(360) 438-0707

1 person is looking at this business

Parametrix Inc
5.0
(1) · Business Services

4660 Kitsap Way

(360) 377-0014
Product Creation Studio
5.0
(9) · Business Services

425 Westlake Ave N

(206) 297-7200

2 people are looking at this business

Jonathan Quinn Barnett
5.0
(2) · Business Services

116 Vine St

(206) 322-2152

About

We sell top quality natural fiber fabrics, notions, patterns & supplies. We also do custom tailoring, alterations & dressmaking,

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
25 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
17
  
  • 15 Reviews3.5Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review1.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel Harkcom on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2018, 13:10 PM
Sylvia Nikes on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2018, 07:29 AM
Every time I'm in Olympia, I stop at Lady Lynn's...several hours later I leave with a handful of amazing natural-fiber fabrics, an over-joyed heart and a mind racing with garment-making ideas. Staff is knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Support this unique store - just don't buy all my fabric.
Gary Massey on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2017, 15:24 PM
Featured content
6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Kim Norton Gant on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2016, 16:41 PM
It's a tiny little shop, but it is packed with gorgeous fabrics! And excellent advice!
Gerson Goose Guzman on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2016, 03:45 AM
What an awesome job from Lady Lynn Alteration in Olympia. My uniform was very long and needed some patches done and what a remarkable job she and her staff did. Thank you!
Joshua Lewno on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2016, 07:44 AM
Kelly Hogaboom on Facebook

5 years ago

01/21/2015, 03:57 AM
Lady Lynn's is where I go to find that special fabric, that fabulous button, good-quality local interfacing, notions - and just to browse! Wonderful products, and a real pleasure to talk with the ladies at the counter.
Ted Barber on Facebook

6 years ago

10/11/2013, 05:11 AM
becky122 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

10/11/2008, 17:07 PM
I was excited once I got off the phone with this store to have some alterations completed! However, when I arrived, the women behind the counter were NOT polite or friendly. Also, the store is very crowded and small. So I would not choose this place to purchase fabrics, thread or notions. The parking is poor, and the store is hard to find. It would have saved me a lot of time and frustration to go somewhere else!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.