Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lad Solutions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
41 reviews
|Internet Marketing|Los Angeles, CA 90058

5716 Alba St, Los Angeles, CA 90058

(323) 588-3034

https://ladsolutions.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(1) · Internet Marketing

1315 N Santiago St

(714) 547-5797
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

2813 Fairview Rd

(949) 243-0139

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Advertising

2225 S Carmelina Ave

(310) 442-9802

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Advertising

355 N Lantana St

(805) 407-3996

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Marketing

10100 Santa Monica Blvd

(310) 772-2246

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Advertising / Media / Agency

425 E 4th St c

(562) 491-5667
About

Specialties Our mission for our clients is to "Convert Their Dreams into Reality One Click at a Time." We are an "A+" rated agency with the BBB and work with companies of all sizes, so contact us today and see how we can help get your business more traffic and sales. LAD Solutions is a nationally recognized SEO Firm that specializes in Search Engine Optimization, Pay-Per-Click Management, Web Design & Development, Google Penalty Removal, Reputation Management, Small Business Consulting, Social Media Management, and one-time consultations. History Established in 2009. Lakshmi Kodali, Ali Pourvasei, and David Barkhordari, having over 20 years of combined search engine marketing experience,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
41 reviews
536
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darren k. review for Lad Solutions
Darren k. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/18/2013, 03:01 AM
Dedicated Team I refer LAD solutions to anyone wanting a professional SEO services provider. I am really impressed with the progress we are making in the short span. This team has churned out for my online business. They have taken care of all my outsource needs in Search Engine Optimization.
boykin.christopher review for Lad Solutions
boykin.christopher on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/26/2013, 08:14 AM
Special thanks to LAD team for a thorough job on our website audit. The audit is very clear showing many areas of broken links, duplicate meta tags and other suggestion to improve our website. I don't hesitate to encourage them to anyone who are willing to make the presence of their online business top.
hannnah B. review for Lad Solutions
hannnah B. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/06/2013, 00:10 AM
Effective results LAD solutions have listened to everything I had to say and then delivered exactly what I am looking for my business.Especially the SEO team clearly understood my goal and performed both the on-page and off-page work.They are able to get effective results for my business.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
addi79 review for Lad Solutions
addi79 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

10/22/2012, 08:47 AM
The best thing abt LAD is that they respond quick, really quick through mail/phone/msg. They send detailed reports twice a month and they do on-page and off-page optimization stuff equally, so no need to wry abt panda or penguin effect. What more to say? I am another happy client of LAD so rated 5 starts for everything.
Andrea M. review for Lad Solutions
Andrea M. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/29/2012, 06:47 AM
Unbelievable results... One of my friend recommended LAD Solutions and that is how I heard the name for the very first time. When I spoke to Nikki, I am very impressed by the way she put things. Since I am not a techie guy, they explained me that SEO will not give instant results and needs a minimum buffering time of about 3 months. She explained me everything in detail like what they do and how they optimize etc. Must say, I was a bit upset when I could not notice an immediate change in key word rankings, conversion rates and so on. But I just wanted to wait for 3 months as she explained me before hand. After 3 months there was a gradual increase and now most of my keywords are in 1st place. Conversion rate also increased gradually?.I always feel that I made a right decision to wait for 3 months. Must say, these guys are real professionals and they know how and what to do to make your company progress?. Now I give a stiff competition to my competitors and all this is possible only with the help of Lad solutions.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.