Logo White
Watch Demo

Lacie's Exclusive Hair Design

Own this business?
5.0
74 reviews
|Beauty|Fort Wayne, Indiana 46825

2857 E Dupont Rd, Fort Wayne, Indiana 46825

(260) 418-6967

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Beauty Salon at Palm-aire
5.0
(4) · Nail Salons

2601 N Palm Aire Dr

(954) 977-9113

9 people are looking at this business

Aleeza's Hair N Nail Works
5.0
(31) · Beauty

281 Park Ave

(585) 755-7255

3 people are looking at this business

David Morales Salon
5.0
(6) · Beauty

10677 E Northwest Hwy Ste 440

(214) 521-8817

2 people are looking at this business

Hair Trends
5.0
(23) · Beauty

3684 Muddy Creek Rd

(513) 922-7123

9 people are looking at this business

Rumors Hair Skin & Nail Salon
5.0
(42) · Beauty

500 Boston Post Rd E Ste 1

(508) 485-4650

6 people are looking at this business

Daisy Salon
5.0
(13) · Beauty

530 Pavilions Ln #109

(916) 792-8976

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
74 reviews
562
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Rachael Lust on Facebook

    7 months ago

    06/29/2019, 03:49 AM
    Love my hair so much!! Lacie is the best! 💕
    Jen Lasley on Facebook

    7 months ago

    06/28/2019, 14:01 PM
    I’ve had the pleasure of having Lacie design my hair for years now. She is the absolute best and a true artist. Her salon is beautiful and I love my time there. Highly recommend her talent, kind heart and beautiful salon. #luckyclient
    Maria Booth on Facebook

    7 months ago

    06/20/2019, 12:33 PM
    Lacie is an amazing balayage artist and hairstylist. Not only is she extremely talented and professional, she is the kindest person you will ever meet. She is a perfectionist and is extremely meticulous with your color and cut. The best hands down.
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Sarah Gorman on Facebook

    7 months ago

    06/19/2019, 07:22 AM
    I have known Lacie since I was about 6 years old. My mom has gone to her since I can remember and I have been a client of hers for many years now as well. My favorite thing about going to Lacie is she is such a sweet and down to earth person, and it’s not just going to a hair appointment. Because, as we all know, our hairstylists know more of our secrets than anyone else! She does such beautiful work and cares so much about each of her clients. I highly recommend her and feel so grateful she’s my stylist!
    Dusti B. Siefer-Grimes on Facebook

    7 months ago

    06/19/2019, 04:38 AM
    She's literally the BEST!!
    Courtney Sue on Facebook

    7 months ago

    06/18/2019, 13:59 PM
    Lacie is a wonderful, caring and incredibly talented stylist. Nothing but the best! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
    Nicole Paine on Facebook

    7 months ago

    06/18/2019, 12:47 PM
    I am going to keep this objective amidst being quite upset. I booked an appointment a couple weeks ago for July 12. I used my credit card to reserve the appointment. Prior to reserving this appointment, I had researched salons and wanted to go to the best. The web site and reviews led me to believe this stylist is the best of the best. Her reviews speak volumes. Wouldn’t you agree? I’m 33 years old and I’m struggling for ideas amidst gray coming in from all directions. I am a...Continue Reading
    Sara Bierman on Facebook

    7 months ago

    06/18/2019, 09:11 AM
    Lacie is amazing at what she does! she is kind and an amazing educator as well!
    Stacey Newman on Facebook

    7 months ago

    06/18/2019, 05:47 AM
    I’ve had such wonderful experiences at this salon. I literally drive 6 1/2 hours , one way, to have my hair done here. Beautifully decorated salon! Extremely kind and knowledgeable Master Stylist and expert colorist. You will not be disappointed, I promise!!
    ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.