Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

LA Turf & Paver

Claimed
5.0
81 reviews
|Artificial Turf|West Palm Beach, FL 33409

West Palm Beach, FL 33409

(561) 420-2548

https://laturfandpaver.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Artificial Turf

2058 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd

(561) 434-9009

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Home Services

11576 Pierson Rd # K1

(561) 790-4158

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
81 reviews
573
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Levin on Facebook

a year ago

05/28/2020, 20:53 PM
We were looking at adding some K9 artificial turf to our back yard. We had several companies come out to bid on the project. Alex from LA Turf came out to review the job and made great suggestions for the project. The whole process was perfect and the team that did the install was great. They cut the existing pavers, prepared the ground and installed the turf. Excellent attention to detail and the artificial grass looks great. We would use them again in the future for more artificial turf or any paver project we have. Great company!
Barbara Edwards on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2020, 06:16 AM
Just used LA Turf & Paver today to redo our backyard with artificial turf. Impeccable results and great service! The workmen showed up on time, very pleasant, they worked hard and completed the project within a day. I absolutely LOVE my new yard! The turf is great quality, picture perfect. Would def. recommend Alex and his company for turf! Getting a quote for pavers for our driveway. If they are as good as they are with the turf then we are in good hands :-)
Lorenzo Madelyn on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2019, 05:46 AM
The best synthetic turf in South Florida very professional and best pricing!!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Denise Poulos Spirou on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2019, 04:21 AM
I’m extremely impressed with the professionalism and quality of Den and Will Synthetic Turf. Alex was responsive and understood the needs of my job. He checked in daily to make sure I was happy with the progress. Not only is their work of high caliber, the pricing is very fair. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Amaury Prieto on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2019, 12:13 PM
profecionsles y experimentados
Lazaro Gonzalez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2019, 03:53 AM
Excelente , profesional y seriedad ,servicio de primera
Lynn Kirlin-Klippel on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2019, 05:06 AM
I ababsolutely love my new pet turf. It is absolutely amazing and makes my life so much easier. The dogs love the new turf and roll around on it in pleasure. No more holes, mud, dead grass. No more tracking dirt and mud into the house and depending all my time cleaning. They did a wonderful job.
Todd MacLean on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2018, 01:47 AM
Great price and great service. Alex was a pleasure to work with.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.