Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

La Strega

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
361 reviews
|Italian|Las Vegas, NV 89135

3555 S Town Center Dr Ste 105, 3555 South Town Center Drive Ste 105, Las Vegas, NV 89135

(702) 722-2099

https://www.lastregalv.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Italian

10670 Southern Highlands Pkwy Ste 102

(702) 202-2448
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

3770 Las Vegas Blvd S

(702) 730-7966
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

2495 E Tropicana Ave

(702) 451-1893
About

Inspired Italian cooking by Chef Gina Marinelli. The restaurant features signature pasta dishes, pizzas, and an expertly curated wine list sure to delight all of Summerlin.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
361 reviews
5228
  
426
  
37
  
20
  
16
  
94 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Chumpitazi on Facebook

10 months ago

10/13/2020, 03:54 AM
The food and service were outstanding. Definitely 5 ⭐️
Adrian Yanez on Facebook

10 months ago

09/29/2020, 03:48 AM
Great, Friendly, Knowledgeable Staff. Atmosphere and food were amazing!!! big thumbs up from us
India Keaton on Facebook

10 months ago

09/23/2020, 01:27 AM
I ordered 2 bartenders choice drinks and Todd nailed them. So creative and delicious💕
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Zoe Owen on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2020, 07:40 AM
Absolutely my favorite spot in Las Vegas! Always a beyond delicious meal, and excellent service FOH and BOH staff are always so friendly and attentive. Chef always prepares such a thoughtful and well executed menu. My last birthday meal I allowed her to pick what she wanted to prepare for me, I received the whole fish and was in love with every bite. Tonight my best friend treated me to another birthday dinner at La Strega, and we decided to get both the house specials for the night. AMAZING fish on both plates! The pana cotta is so perfect everytime, and I get it EVERYTIME I get the pleasure if dinning here 🥰 Highly recommend La Strega!
Scott Milteer on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2020, 09:41 AM
Incredible food! The appetizers are excellent, the fritto misto is divine. The clams and calamari pasta are made to perfection!
John Meckfessel on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2020, 19:27 PM
Second time here and can’t wait to go back! The appetizers, the pasta, the pizza, and the prawns were all amazing...plus incredible desserts. The best Chef around and friendliest staff. We love the uniqueness of the menu and only wished we lived closer. Every time we are in Vegas from now on we will always have a dinner here!
Peter Phelan on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2020, 05:13 AM
Ally is the best of the wait staff. everyone else is a close second.
Shawn Meinhardt on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2020, 08:40 AM
Fabulous food wonderful service.
Angelica Perez Hallock on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2020, 06:48 AM
Awesome food and the service was fantastic!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.