Logo White
Watch Demo

La Posh Salon

Own this business?
5.0
76 reviews
|Beauty|Milwaukee, WI 53212

215 W North Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53212

(414) 264-7674

https://www.laposhsalonmke.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

La Posh goal is to pamper you, give you prompt service, and to bring out your individual natural beauty. Experienced in the healthiness of the hair. La Posh mission is to make you look and feel good about yourself. La Posh Salon is qualified. Whether you need a completely new hairstyle, and healthy hair you'll find it here. It's all about you! Check out our services, and call to make an appointment today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
76 reviews
570
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews5.0Google
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mallori Cotton on Facebook

8 months ago

11/03/2019, 09:09 AM
Very friendly and professional!! These ladies are skilled and highly talented! If you want your hair right this is where you need to be to get that slay!
Tierra D Wigley-Boyd on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2019, 02:40 AM
Very Excellent and professional!
Annette Neal on Facebook

a year ago

02/04/2019, 00:03 AM
SHE IS AWESOME!! SHE'S VERY TALENTED!! WHEN I GET MY HAIR DONE I GET SO MANY COMPLIMENTS!!! SHE IS THE BEST !!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Keywanna Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2018, 01:03 AM
She a great person and she is good in what she do!
Business Response:

😘

Ty Ragsdale-Chambers on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2017, 17:00 PM
Deshunna Parker-Goode on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2017, 01:02 AM
I absolutely Love Natasha, She did my hair.and restored confidence back in myself. My experience was more than I expected. I appreciate her for everything. I will be coming back. #MyNewStylist!!!
Business Response:

Thank you😘😘😘 I appreciate you to

KinkaBugg Parker on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2017, 01:06 AM
Toy Washington on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2017, 01:05 AM
My stylist Tasha is all about her clients and her business. The shop is comfortable and the atmosphere is friendly. She has the sweetest disposition and you can tell by her work she loves what she does.If you're looking for an Amazing Beautician I would suggest Mrs Roper.
Business Response:

😘

Brandi Reed on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2017, 01:03 AM
My girl!! She never let's me down LOVE her. She has the skills AND professionalism.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.