Logo White
Watch Demo

La Posh Salon

Own this business?
5.0
64 reviews
|Beauty|Milwaukee, WI 53212

215 W North Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53212

(414) 264-7674

http://www.laposhsalonmke.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

La Posh goal is to pamper you, give you prompt service, and to bring out your individual natural beauty. Experienced in the healthiness of the hair. La Posh mission is to make you look and feel good about yourself. La Posh Salon is qualified. Whether you need a completely new hairstyle, and healthy hair you'll find it here. It's all about you! Check out our services, and call to make an appointment today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
64 reviews
561
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 29 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Annette Neal on Facebook

6 months ago

02/04/2019, 00:03 AM
SHE IS AWESOME!! SHE'S VERY TALENTED!! WHEN I GET MY HAIR DONE I GET SO MANY COMPLIMENTS!!! SHE IS THE BEST !!
Keywanna Davis on Facebook

10 months ago

10/10/2018, 01:03 AM
She a great person and she is good in what she do!
Business Response:

😘

Tysha Ragsdale-Chambers on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2017, 01:02 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Deshunna Parker-Goode on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2017, 01:02 AM
I absolutely Love Natasha, She did my hair.and restored confidence back in myself. My experience was more than I expected. I appreciate her for everything. I will be coming back. #MyNewStylist!!!
Business Response:

Thank you😘😘😘 I appreciate you to

KinkaBugg Parker on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2017, 01:06 AM
Toy Washington on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2017, 01:05 AM
My stylist Tasha is all about her clients and her business. The shop is comfortable and the atmosphere is friendly. She has the sweetest disposition and you can tell by her work she loves what she does.If you're looking for an Amazing Beautician I would suggest Mrs Roper.
Business Response:

😘

Brandi Reed on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2017, 01:03 AM
My girl!! She never let's me down LOVE her. She has the skills AND professionalism.
Nicki Washington on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2017, 01:01 AM
Linda Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2017, 00:02 AM
I just love the privacy beatification of the atmosphere and her clean awesome work of art. It's take love patience and time I haven't been with her that long but I just love her and the work she has and doing. Glad I asked a sister who whip her hair. I just had to let her hands in my head. Thank you I MOST DEFINITELY BE BACK AND ALSO RECOMMEND CLIENTS. THANK YOU ONCE AGAIN ANGEL.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.