Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

La Peer Beauty, L.p.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Hair Salons|Beverly Hills, CA 90211 United States

8950 W Olympic Blvd, Beverly Hills, CA 90211 United States

(310) 859-8899

http://lapeerbeauty.com/store/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(53) · Beauty

641 E First St

(714) 505-0777
5.0
(43) · Beauty

12800 Seal Beach Blvd

(562) 431-9009
5.0
(26) · Hair Salons

319 N Verdugo Rd

(818) 242-6316
5.0
(29) · Nail Salons

1750 S Victory Blvd

(818) 551-1166
5.0
(7) · Beauty

#137 (Inside Phenix Salon Suites)

(818) 839-0686
5.0
(68) · Makeup Artists

22224 La Palma Ave

(714) 692-2343
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
LS8 review for La Peer Beauty, L.p.
LS8 on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/22/2011, 05:49 AM
Amazing Beauty Supply Store – This store is absolutely amazing and has made it so easy to find exactly what I am looking for. They have have such a large selection of brands and products: from hair care and body care, to nail polish and tons of other items. Their customer service is great and the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable in products. They helped me find exactly what I was looking for and advised me on what they thought would best suit my needs. I highly recommend coming to La Peer Beauty for all of your beauty product needs.
MashaF review for La Peer Beauty, L.p.
MashaF on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/01/2011, 04:29 AM
Great selection wonderful service!!!!!! – Wonderful store with great selections. Sales people are very helpful and knowledgeable; they definitely know what they are talking about. The best part, sales people were friendly and attentive but at the same time not pushy at all. Especially, Inga, she was very helpful in picking the right color of make up for my very fair complexion. Definitely a five star place!!!!!
AIV review for La Peer Beauty, L.p.
AIV on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/28/2011, 16:42 PM
Skin department at La Peer Beauty – Great selection of products and knowledgeable sales people, especially Inga in skin department. She is very helpful and really knows the products. Thank you for all your assistance with helping me pick what's best for my skin.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
CatWalk2RedCarpet review for La Peer Beauty, L.p.
CatWalk2RedCarpet on Citysearch

14 years ago

07/06/2008, 18:20 PM
Best Hair cut on the planet, if you are picky, this is the palce to come and ask for Chez........ – When ever I want a specialized haircut, I travel from Encino just to see Cezares (Chez'er'ay). I wanted a Sassoon, and I got the best one. I need my hair layered, and it came out Red Carpet ready. There is not one other hair dresser I would ever see, he is it! Prices are very competitive as well. And I always run into established Actors and Actress's before or after my appointment. Each of them, as well as other clients always say the same thing "I would never go to anyone but Chez" I don't normally leave feedback for things, but was on here because I got hurt at a spa and wanted to warn others, but then I got to thinking, I should leave something nice for someone who has made a huge difference in my life.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.