Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

La Peer Beauty, L.p.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Hair Salons|Beverly Hills, CA 90211 United States

8950 W Olympic Blvd, Beverly Hills, CA 90211 United States

(310) 859-8899

http://lapeerbeauty.com/store/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(43) · Beauty

12800 Seal Beach Blvd

(562) 431-9009
5.0
(21) · Hair Salons

21042 Beach Blvd

(714) 374-4577
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

10032 Adams Ave

(714) 567-1575
5.0
(13) · Beauty

18585 Beach Blvd

(714) 847-0916
5.0
(68) · Makeup Artists

22224 La Palma Ave

(714) 692-2343
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

620 N Rose Dr

(714) 470-9280
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Atoosa Haim Benji review for La Peer Beauty, L.p.
Atoosa Haim Benji on Facebook

6 years ago

12/09/2016, 13:26 PM
Atoosa Haim Benji review for La Peer Beauty, L.p.
Atoosa Haim Benji on Facebook

6 years ago

12/09/2016, 02:01 AM
Lisa Twee review for La Peer Beauty, L.p.
Lisa Twee on Facebook

6 years ago

11/17/2016, 03:52 AM
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Melody Nikravesh review for La Peer Beauty, L.p.
Melody Nikravesh on Facebook

9 years ago

08/12/2013, 18:22 PM
Cyrus Kermanian review for La Peer Beauty, L.p.
Cyrus Kermanian on Facebook

9 years ago

06/03/2013, 18:32 PM
Best beauty supply in town. Most selection of products from the most expensive to the least. Knowledgeable staff. Good prices.
Mathieu Ndri review for La Peer Beauty, L.p.
Mathieu Ndri on Facebook

9 years ago

05/25/2013, 15:19 PM
Lina Shamash Ghadooshahy review for La Peer Beauty, L.p.
Lina Shamash Ghadooshahy on Facebook

10 years ago

11/06/2012, 03:35 AM
Teri Barbaro-lawton review for La Peer Beauty, L.p.
Teri Barbaro-lawton on Facebook

10 years ago

10/27/2012, 20:16 PM
Natalia S. review for La Peer Beauty, L.p.
Natalia S. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/18/2012, 06:45 AM
Best secret when trying to avoid the mall! – Seriously…… NO seriously best selection ever! Not only did they have my favorite underwear, but I didn’t even have to go to a crazy jam packed mall to get it! When I heard there were Hanky Panky brand at La Peer, I was so stoked. I hate the mall, and this is the perfect alternative! Avoid the crowds and get your undies easy. Of course when I got there I realized this isn't some over-priced Hankys boutique. They had EVERYTHING! All of my hair products, nail care products, and some crazy new things I had to try. A particular new fave for the hair is Senscience curl define shampoo! My hair is now higher to heaven than ever before. And the best part is, this stuff protects me from damage, so even after I tease it up to the sky, I can straighten it again and it's still healthy!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.