Logo White
Watch Demo

La Palma Family Dentistry

Own this business?
4.8
8 reviews
|Dental|La Palma, CA 90623

7872 Walker St # 105, Ste 105, La Palma, CA 90623

(714) 739-2727

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

La Palma Dental Care is a dentist/dental office located in La Palma, CA 90623. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw Family Dentistry and Orthodontics Cosmetic Dentistry Bonding -Veneers -Crowns -Bridges Restorative Dentistry Invisible Filings Endodontics - Root Canal Therapy Dental Surgery & Extraction Periodontal Theraphy Bone & Gum Disease Treatment Denture Full Immediate & Partial Dentures Preventive Control & Prevention of Tooth Decay "We Love Children" Free Braces Consultation Teeth Whitening Associates:Roger Yang, DDSGarth T. Reid, DDS, MSAlbert Yuen, DMD $10Dental Exam and X-Rays (reg. $140)For Patients without Insurance or Dental P

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 7 Reviews4.8Wellness
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
SMinott on Wellness

6 years ago

09/30/2013, 08:15 AM
Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit?
No, if they had music on it was very soothing
Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered?
Immediately! They gave me a friendly greeting as soon as I walked in
Did your gums bleed excessively after your appointment?
No, they didn't bleed excessively
Does this provider always put the customer first?
Yes, they always put customers first
Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached?
Yes, I know I can count on them to find a solution
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

02/15/2012, 02:25 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions?
Yes
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Yes, they went above and beyond
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Completely!
Was this provider's office easy to locate?
Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Chuck W on Wellness

8 years ago

12/08/2011, 07:04 AM
I love how much attention to detail they show. They are always so careful and meticulous. I never have to worry about them making a mistake or forgetting something. I like to keep records of everything I spend, so I was planning on asking them for an invoice for my procedure, but they gave me one before I even had to ask. I was impressed with their professionalism. I love how attentive they are here. Even when notified that they have a personal phone call, they always wait to take it later. Their full attention is always on me and it makes me feel special. Not only are they recommended by other dentists, other dentists are always calling asking for advice. I know that I'm under the care of a...  more>>
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

11/03/2011, 13:19 PM
Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field?
Yes
Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call?
No, they are really great about answering the phone right away
Did this provider prominently display their diplomas or business license?
Yes
Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute?
Never, they are very reliable.
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

10/31/2011, 11:55 AM
Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community?
Definitely! Everyone knows they are the best around!
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Yes, they went above and beyond
Was this provider late to your appointments?
No, they were on time
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

09/01/2011, 06:22 AM
Did you receive sample toothbrushes or toothpaste to take home?
Many! I got to pick my favorites from a huge selection
Did you experience any unnecessary pain while your teeth were cleaned?
Not at all, they always make an extra effort to make sure I'm comfortable
Does this provider promptly return your phone calls?
Definitely! They always call me back very quickly!
Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne?
No, they didn't wear any cologne
How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited?
Among the best I have seen
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

05/02/2011, 13:21 PM
Did your gums bleed excessively after your appointment?
Not at all! They were very gentle and careful
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Yes
Do you trust this dentist to only recommend dental procedures you need?
Yes, I trust them
Were you able to relax during your appointment?
Yes
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.