Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

La Mesa Village Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
341 reviews
|Chiropractors|La Mesa, CA 91941 United States

4690 Nebo Dr, Suite C, La Mesa, CA 91941 United States

(619) 460-2224

https://villagechiropractic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

1936 Fern St

(619) 233-5574
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

WALK INS WELCOME!

(619) 233-7777
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1952 Sunset Cliffs Blvd

(619) 224-3301
5.0
(241) · Chiropractors

3830 Valley Centre Dr

(858) 792-9000
5.0
(309) · Chiropractors

1764 San Diego Ave #140

(619) 543-9999
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

13348 County Hwy S4

(858) 513-0852
About

Specialties Our La Mesa Chiropractic Office provides the very best in Modern Chiropractic care. New equipment ranges from Cold Laser, Electrical Muscle Stimulation, Spinal Decompression, and Top of the Line Robotic Massage Chairs. Immediate Pain Relief Techniques are combined with Gentle Hands on care that has proven to be effective in relieving your most stubborn complaints. History Established in 1998. Born and raised in La Mesa, CA, Dr. Jason Graney opened La Mesa Village Chiropractic after graduating from Life Chiropractic College in the San Francisco Bay Area. Opened as a refuge from pain for locals, La Mesa Village Chiropractic has become an education center for Chiropractors and Chiro

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
341 reviews
5335
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
Sort By:
Featured
Linda H. review for La Mesa Village Chiropractic
Linda H. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

12/09/2014, 16:28 PM
I had a routine cleaning yesterday but, as always, there is NEVER anything "routine" at La Mesa Village Dental. From all the beautiful, friendly ladies at the front desk to the dental techs to Dr. Cervantes, it is always such a pleasure to visit this bunch! I have been a patient there for about 20 years and will never change to another group. The service, the caring and the results are always First Class. Love you all.
Anonymous review for La Mesa Village Chiropractic
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

12/05/2014, 03:36 AM
just too many - numerous - confirmations of my appointment. Attempt(s) at text, email... New system? It got annoying. Surprisingly, no phone confirmation.
Kathleen O. review for La Mesa Village Chiropractic
Kathleen O. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

12/02/2014, 07:21 AM
The staff at La Mesa Village Dental are nice, kind, and laugh at my jokes. What more could I ask for? Well, they also do a great job, explain everything with pictures and take time with me. I feel confident having them work on my dental needs. They are caring and it shows.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Caroline W. review for La Mesa Village Chiropractic
Caroline W. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

11/22/2014, 04:03 AM
Hygienist Mary was very thorough and gave me a great cleaning. She additionally took the time to explain about the serious dage which plaque, left untreated, can do to overall health. Thank you, Mary!
Wendy T. review for La Mesa Village Chiropractic
Wendy T. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

11/17/2014, 13:21 PM
Are you a little "dentist-finicky", like me? Everybody, and I mean EVERYBODY, makes you feel at ease and comfortable. So comfortable, in fact, that I have talked my 87 year old mother into going to the dentist - after a 50 year hiatus! Great dentists and staff.
Anonymous review for La Mesa Village Chiropractic
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

11/16/2014, 11:41 AM
We have been coming to La Mesa Village Dental for a few years. We couldn't be happier with the treatment we have received. They are simply the best!
John R. review for La Mesa Village Chiropractic
John R. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/22/2014, 11:08 AM
My dental visit-a cleaning-was excellent! The waiting time was minimal, the cleaning went smoothly and professionally. Previous visits have involved root canal, crowns, cavity repair-not all at the same time! Each visit has been handled well by the staff. I am not an easy patient and the staff was able to take care of me. I highly recommend La Mesa Village Dental!
Anonymous review for La Mesa Village Chiropractic
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/09/2014, 16:22 PM
Staff was excellent
Cynthia H. review for La Mesa Village Chiropractic
Cynthia H. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/08/2014, 03:16 AM
From the moment you walk in, the receptionist are friendly and communicate well. My dental hygienist did a very thorough job in cleaning my teeth and Dr. Cervantes is kind, courteous, and I trust his advice.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.