Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

La La Ling

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
53 reviews
|Children's Clothing|Los Angeles, CA 90027

1810 N Vermont Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90027

(323) 664-4400

http://www.lalaling.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Children's Clothing

834 S Broadway

(213) 627-2676

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Retail

510 E 12th St

(213) 742-1700
5.0
(2) · Children's Clothing

1100 Wall St

(213) 747-0706
5.0
(1) · Children's Clothing

810 W Golden Grove Way

(626) 967-8868
5.0
(6) · Children's Clothing

1045 Santee St #403

(213) 746-1356
5.0
(1) · Children's Clothing

417 S Myrtle Ave

(626) 358-9392

1 person is looking at this business

About

Voted as the best store for kids clothing, La La Ling is the store to head to if you want cool, trendy and fashionable clothes for your children. This is a one stop shop for urban parents who can find all they need for their kids under one roof. The store also offers personal services like birth announcements and personalized shopping for gift packages. They also stock on baby furniture to out fit the nursery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
53 reviews
535
  
48
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Henry Stlyva 3rd review for La La Ling
Henry Stlyva 3rd on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/13/2012, 02:12 AM
Love this store, it's perfect for finding that special gift. The service is always attentive and helpful. The new owners love their customers and it is obvious. It's so different from my first visit years ago. I walked around touching everything in sight and no one acknowledged my presence in the store. I decided not to spend my hard earned there. Now whenever I need a gift for a special little one I head there. I love supporting my local shops. I love the new La La Ling
annabelpaisley review for La La Ling
annabelpaisley on Citysearch

15 years ago

12/05/2006, 05:30 AM
Vassar Gal Wannabees you are so uncool unless you viist this amazing place! – La La Ling remains an over analyzed and ultimately ultra "out side the box" childrens destination. Life imitates art but Ms. Ling creates a life for kiddies which her spot in L.A. challenges the super snobs of park avenue. Ling knows it and cares only about what her cool, over educated, and way way too industry connected friends can depend on. In essence a baby is a baby is a baby and no doubt babies need stuff! But if you are a celebrity or a celebrity creator or a celebrity relative ...there is no way you could not say you touched the L.A baby/toddler clothes gestalt by not heading directly to her diggs. My Vassar Gal is not only going to make your little one chic and over the top subtle,humble, but the "it "of babies, but she will take note...take an interest in your kiddo and follow you guys until she passes you on to Channel.. So get thee to La La Ling ...or you are doomed to have missed a hip baby cultural reference mecca!
louiseamelia review for La La Ling
louiseamelia on Citysearch

15 years ago

12/04/2006, 04:21 AM
Best Exceptional Baby Clothing – Unique baby clothing-- this place is great for gifts for the parents who have everything. There is such an array of unusual and interesting pieces of clothing here its a perfect place to get that one item to compliment a basic baby wardrobe. The best collection of infant concert tees ive ever seen!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
debjean23 review for La La Ling
debjean23 on Citysearch

15 years ago

10/24/2006, 03:09 AM
terrific – This place has a great selection and fun environment! Some funky stuff kids love. And the baby sign language class is awesome. Highly recommend!
mccallbenn review for La La Ling
mccallbenn on Citysearch

15 years ago

10/24/2006, 01:54 AM
Not cheap, but not "common" either... – I love the baby garb at La La Ling! Maybe it's cuz I never had a Barbie Doll as a kid, but I simply adore dressing my 4 month old in the funkiest, trendy clothes I can find... and La La Ling has plenty to choose from! I got a few baby shower gifts wrapped in their bright yellow 'fabric' bags and knew I'd love whatever was inside, before I even opened each package. I think my fave is the itty bitty 0-6 months long sleeved Bob Marley ONE LOVE tee with matching Rasta leggings - green pants with red and yellow stripes down the sides... so cool.
ajestrad review for La La Ling
ajestrad on Citysearch

15 years ago

08/24/2006, 01:56 AM
Great atmospher with wide selection of kids items – I recently went shopping here for my niese. I haven't seen a greater selection of items in a long time. They have very hip and fashionable clothing for kids. I will definitely be coming back here.
Andrew S. review for La La Ling
Andrew S. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

03/01/2006, 09:26 AM
The Best Store For Kids and Parents With Eclectic Taste Very cool kids store in Los Feliz. If you are looking for something that is not your typical kid gift this place is a gem. Most items here feel like they have been designed by someone with taste. No Disney-branded junk here. The bigger items like the cribs and rocking chairs are very cool but pricey. The best bets here are the clothes, toys and my favorites, the very fun animal wall hangings. I also recommend the Bob Marley concert shirts for toddlers. Your kid will definitely be the coolest in the playgroup, until the other kids from Los Feliz show up. PROS: Very cool kid's furniture, fun art for kids, cool clothes CONS: The furniture is pricey but so are BMWs
Andrew S. review for La La Ling
Andrew S. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

03/01/2006, 04:10 AM
The Best Store For Kids and Parents With Eclectic Taste Very cool kids store in Los Feliz. If you are looking for something that is not your typical kid gift this place is a gem. Most items here feel like they have been designed by someone with taste. No Disney-branded junk here. The bigger items like the cribs and rocking chairs are very cool but pricey. The best bets here are the clothes, toys and my favorites, the very fun animal wall hangings. I also recommend the Bob Marley concert shirts for toddlers. Your kid will definitely be the coolest in the playgroup, until the other kids from Los Feliz show up.
Calista P. review for La La Ling
Calista P. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

09/18/2005, 09:06 AM
La La LING La La Ling is such a wonderful store selling a large collection of children's clothing, furniture, toys, and accesories. The decor is very cute. They carry so many unique products that I have not seen anywhere else. The staff are very nice and helpful. It's just a great place to find a unique gift.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.