Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

La Chicanita Bakery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
820 reviews
|Desserts|Aurora, IL 60505

700 E New York St #110, Ste 110, Aurora, IL 60505

(630) 499-8845

https://www.lachicanitabakery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(37) · Restaurants

439 S Des Plaines Ave

(708) 488-0800

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Bakeries

149 Easy St

(630) 681-3000

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Bakeries

2523 N Clark St

(773) 244-9922

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1223 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 772-5771
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

7900 Madison St

(708) 771-5181

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Bakeries

1291 Herrington Rd

(630) 208-1817
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
820 reviews
5492
  
4154
  
375
  
218
  
168
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carolina Zavala on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2020, 03:50 AM
Shout out to La Chicanita Bakery for our special order of these Pumpkin conchas (mini and regular)🎃 I bought black icing and everyone made them into Jack O’Lanterns 🎃 These conchas were so FRESH & DELICIOUS 🎃 everyone loved this idea. If you’re looking for a pumpkin carving or cookie decorating alternative 🎃
Erick Sanchez on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2020, 16:39 PM
You guys always have the best tasting, and beautiful cakes. We deeply appreciate everything you do for us, and love being able to service you for all your banking needs. Sincerely the team at Associated Bank.
Mia Kamila Mena on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2019, 01:39 AM
Gracias ala pastelería la Chicanita mi princesa Karla tuvo su pastel de 15años💝único Cómo ella lo Diseńo un bello pastel sobre todo riquísimo 💯 recomendado
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Chica Fletcher on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2019, 04:07 AM
Order a preschool graduation. Showed picture of what we wanted and what we got was a white frosted cake with ONLY red writing and border, no other colors. The writing is horrible as well as the supposed border. They messed up the writing in the middle and TRIED to fix it but u can clearly tell. Called and they were rude and said we can bring the cake back if we want but it takes a long time to make another 🙄. Our cake looks like a Red Cross cake and nothing for a preschool graduation. We paid $54 dollars for a cake that looks like someone made at home.
MLo Rivera on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2019, 01:02 AM
Great variety of delicious pastries, and great staff and management 💯!
Miguel Morales on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2019, 01:01 AM
theirs friendly attention in always baked fresh
Yuritzi Mora-Perez on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2018, 01:19 AM
Best conchas I've tried in Aurora. you have to go around 9:30 am to get fresh baked bread or at night about 9 to 10pm.
Victoria Vargas on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 00:51 AM
Tiene unas deliciosas tortas, licuados y un pan de chuparse los dedos.
Rhonda Bartholomew on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2018, 03:39 AM
Fresh and hot donuts, muffins, and crescents. Serve is fast and friendly
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.