Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

La Bamba Nails

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
130 reviews
|Nail Salons|Huntington Park, CA 90255 United States

7848 Pacific Blvd # C3, Ste C3, Huntington Park, CA 90255 United States

(323) 585-3159

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(29) · Nail Salons

1750 S Victory Blvd

(818) 551-1166
5.0
(2) · Nail Salons

40235 170th St East

(530) 266-1267
5.0
(4) · Beauty

13102 Philadelphia St # A

(562) 693-2996
5.0
(11) · Nail Salons

8383 Wilshire Blvd

(424) 333-1661
5.0
(3) · Beauty

14161 Newport Ave # F

(714) 544-2364
5.0
(15) · Nail Salons

260 Forest Ave Ste 5

(949) 294-4416
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
130 reviews
592
  
411
  
36
  
23
  
110
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Essie Guzman review for La Bamba Nails
Essie Guzman on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2020, 01:22 AM
Always happy with the results. Tracy is the one who does my nails but her husband Daniel, and Nancy also do a good job 💅
Cecilia Murillo review for La Bamba Nails
Cecilia Murillo on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2019, 06:11 AM
muy buen trabajo tienen mucha experiencia
Cindy Arzola review for La Bamba Nails
Cindy Arzola on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2019, 05:15 AM
Diane is the best and does a great job
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Cindy McDonald review for La Bamba Nails
Cindy McDonald on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2019, 01:03 AM
Diane is the best! She does a very good job and has good prices
Melissa Lizzeth Cardenas review for La Bamba Nails
Melissa Lizzeth Cardenas on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2019, 01:00 AM
First time went today it was fast going back for sure they did a really great job
Komushana Ouedrago review for La Bamba Nails
Komushana Ouedrago on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2019, 06:26 AM
Tracy does the best pedicures & manicures. She’ll have your feet feeling like your walking on clouds & your nails looking beautiful as ever! Best service ever!!
Ana Sanchez review for La Bamba Nails
Ana Sanchez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2019, 02:00 AM
Okay best place to get your nails they care so much for you I show the girl a picture and she did it amazing I love it 🥰
Rocio Echevarria review for La Bamba Nails
Rocio Echevarria on Facebook

4 years ago

11/29/2018, 08:02 AM
I love this place! They customer services is great and the prices reasonable.
Maria Salazar review for La Bamba Nails
Maria Salazar on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2018, 06:31 AM
The first time I went in there la bamba I was surprised they are really nice workers I love how they did my pedicure thank to the wonderful people that work there I can't wait to go again
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.