Logo White
Watch Demo

La Baguette Bakery & Cafe

Own this business?
4.5
455 reviews
|Restaurants|Norman, OK 73072

1130 Rambling Oaks Dr #100, Ste 100, Norman, OK 73072

(405) 329-1101

http://www.labaguette.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(158) · Restaurants

1333 N Santa Fe Ave

(405) 216-0244

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(13) · Bakeries

109 S Eastern Ave

(405) 735-5339

6 people are looking at this business

4.5
(27) · Bakeries

332 S Santa Fe Ave

(405) 216-5553

1 person is looking at this business

About

La Baguette Restaurant and Bakery brings authentic European fare to the heart of the Midwest. Our sweet treats and savory eats are prepared locally and served daily in a classic French bistro setting. Whether you're dining with a date or hosting a happy hour, we have a dish, drink or dessert for everyone. Let us serve you for breakfast, lunch, dinner, or at your next event.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
455 reviews
5316
  
480
  
323
  
210
  
114
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 300 Reviews4.5Google
  • 148 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 3 Reviews4.3Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kay Le on Facebook

3 months ago

03/08/2020, 03:17 AM
best breakfast I've had in years!
Jessica Prochazkova Olmos on Facebook

8 months ago

10/03/2019, 01:05 AM
wonderfully fresh, healthy faire. Sweets are heavenly sinful. A must for anyone, at least once.
Helen Harrison on Facebook

8 months ago

09/25/2019, 01:01 AM
Me gusta mucho todo pero el servicio muy lento
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Lynne Stearn Jacobs on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2019, 06:00 AM
We ordered cappuccino, the quiche Lorraine, and an apricot cheese Danish. The croissants are huge and buttery. They have Napoleons and strawberry Napoleons, black and white cookies, cupcakes, pies, cake by the slice and other delicious desserts. In addition to coffee drinks, they serve mimosas and other drinks.
Gloria Perez on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2019, 06:15 AM
Love there cake,pastry & breads
Caitlin Oteaka Estep on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2019, 05:46 AM
They run out of everything, great for their business. Annoying & time consuming for patrons. I cannot tell you how many times I have gone to this location and they are out of items in the middle of the day. The other location is closed every time we are near there.
Nora Mumford Kerbo on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2019, 04:37 AM
Love this restaurant! Relaxing and quiet and great food! The Palmiers are my favorite!
Gordon Baker on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2019, 02:25 AM
My wife and I enjoyed a gourmet five course dinner here, for Valentine's Day. Our meals were amazing, and the service was excellent! The atmosphere was also very nice and pleasant. This, and other experiences I've had with La Baguette, convince me they always strive to do things right. I would recommend them for any occasion!
Christopher Watson on Facebook

a year ago

01/10/2019, 00:59 AM
Highly recommended this place. Went to the soft opening and was not disappointed. Want great food and amazing service go to this place. Great job
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.