Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

L & N Roofing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
85 reviews
|Roofing|Lake Oswego, OR 97035 United States

1 Masaryk St, Lake Oswego, OR 97035 United States

(503) 422-7413

http://www.lnroofing.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

615 NW 2nd Ave

(503) 756-5030
5.0
(29) · Contractors

1137 SW Yamhill St #101

(503) 744-6468
5.0
(1) · Contractors

22510 Boones Ferry Rd NE

(503) 678-1166
5.0
(65) · Contractors

419 Vine Ave

(971) 216-2311
5.0
(14) · Contractors

15504 NE 119th St

(360) 869-1141
5.0
(1) · Contractors

5189 Quince St NE

(503) 390-2251
About

Many of our new customers come to us by referrals from past customers. In order to consistently have customer satisfaction, we stringently provide integrity, honesty, professional and exceptional workmanship on every job. Above all, we listen to our customer's needs and stand behind our materials and workmanship which we offer at fair price. An Owner or Project Manager is on site at all times to answer any questions or concerns the home owner might have. Clean up before we leave is important to us and the homeowner. We leave each project site meticulously clean.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
85 reviews
563
  
42
  
30
  
23
  
14
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mary Mills review for L & N Roofing
Mary Mills on Facebook

3 years ago

11/24/2019, 06:31 AM
Loren was so Helpful and Knowledgeable and it was very quick and I love my new roof
Dave Jones review for L & N Roofing
Dave Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2019, 06:12 AM
They did a quick and thorough job at a more-than-reasonable price.
Jennifer Howard review for L & N Roofing
Jennifer Howard on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2019, 06:16 AM
They are on it. Quick and thorough and excellent team work. All of the crew were polite and super helpful if I had any questions. Randy was especially informative and I appreciate everyone who worked on my roof. It looks absolutely beautiful and they are all such nice people. Highly recommend them.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Shawn Oh review for L & N Roofing
Shawn Oh on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2019, 21:47 PM
Great company. Two co-workers recommended them as do I. Quality work.
Vince White review for L & N Roofing
Vince White on Facebook

4 years ago

01/29/2019, 14:43 PM
Loren has had the same crew for a long time so they know how to work well together and have some great experience. They also take their time and don't seem to cut any corners, as noticed by our neighbor. All in all, two thumbs up!
Joan Bowyer review for L & N Roofing
Joan Bowyer on Facebook

4 years ago

01/22/2019, 23:22 PM
They are honest, thorough and clean up after themselves. They are the ones I recommend to my real estate clients. Awesome group of workers.
Barbara Robinson Brown review for L & N Roofing
Barbara Robinson Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

01/22/2019, 21:21 PM
Great job, workers were professional, done in a reasonable time frame. Would not hesitate to use them again. Entire roof was replaces and gutters. Was also the lowest estimate.
Scott Stuart review for L & N Roofing
Scott Stuart on Facebook

4 years ago

01/15/2019, 07:09 AM
quality work done on time, very competitive price.
Josef Brugger review for L & N Roofing
Josef Brugger on Facebook

4 years ago

01/14/2019, 04:57 AM
On time and on budget. Minimal damage to plantings, and exceptional care taken to protect a couple.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.