Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

L & A Pediatric & Adult Clinic - Samer Loleh & Sherwan Ahmad

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
83 reviews
|Family Practice|Murfreesboro, TN 37129

452 North Thompson Lane, Suit E, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615) 900-3301

https://www.landaclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Family Practice

342 Frey Street

(615) 792-1199
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

403 Uptown Square

(615) 895-0787
5.0
(2) · Doctors

207 Elk Ave S

(931) 433-2551
4.9
(216) · Family Practice

1810 Ward Dr Suite 101

(931) 253-1278
4.9
(24) · Family Practice
About

L & A Pediatric & Adult Clinic - Samer Loleh & Sherwan Ahmad, in Murfreesboro, TN, is the area's leading family physician and pediatric care doctor serving Murfreesboro, Smyrna, Shelbyville, La Vergne and surrounding areas since 2016. We specialize in children's, pediatric, vaccinations, ADHD & ADD, primary care, annual check up and more. For all your family physician needs, contact L & A Pediatric & Adult Clinic - Samer Loleh & Sherwan Ahmad inMurfreesboro.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
83 reviews
579
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Misti M. on BirdEye

8 months ago

12/14/2020, 14:27 PM
Great communicating!! Dr Ahmad called and we discussed what happened with my son and it was a misunderstanding. He was very professional and understanding.
Misti M. on BirdEye

8 months ago

12/14/2020, 10:43 AM
This is not for anyone suffering from mental concerns. I took my 17 year old here as we needed to establish a doctor for him since moving to TN. He has been seeing a psychiatrist, but needed a regular practitioner. Well, when my son told the doctor that he was suffering from depression, aggravated by 2020, the doctor proceeded to tell him that Satan was in his head... Then told him there are thousands of people starving in Africa, so he should have perspective and consider himself lucky. Ummm... Are you kidding me??? Downplaying this to a teen with severe anxiety and depression? Making him feel bad about being depressed? Talking religion to him about why he's feeling this way (my son was prior Christian turned atheist, which the doctor knew - he also told my son her feel better if he read the Bible), and telling him that the devil is in his head??? Horrible. I then went to read other reviews about him, and others say the exact same thing. He tells his personal experiences and everything could be worse, constantly one upping whatever you are going through, even offering my son to tell him some of his other patients hardships. Because my son understand HIPPA, he declined. I'm sure he's great as as a regular doctor for everyday physicals and such, but as a doctor, he should be on the front lines to assist those with depression, and wasnt. My son does not ever want to return to him again. He made him feel guilty about how he was feeling. Bad way to handle those suffering from mental anguish.
Respond to negative reviews
Robert Elliott on Facebook

a year ago

02/25/2020, 15:16 PM
At first glance you may pass this Doctors office up without a second glance, but that would be a HUGE mistake! With its personable staff, and knowledgeable Doctor Ahmad this place is a must if you’re in need of medical care!!! Coming from a Doctors office that didn’t care about patient relations, Dr. Ahmad is a breath of fresh air! 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Khalid Halimah on Facebook

4 years ago

11/14/2017, 02:26 AM
Wish I could give more than five stars.best clinic in Murfreesboro city,Strongly recommend .
Drau Kokoye on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2017, 09:28 AM
Maryam Rashid on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2017, 13:26 PM
Tyree Mosley on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2017, 12:18 PM
Sousou Elhakawati on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2017, 08:22 AM
Danece Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2017, 03:49 AM
Dr. Lolah is the Best!!! My daughter has been a patient of his since she was born and he is always available when we need him. We love Dr. Lolah ���
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.