Logo White
Watch Demo

Kyplumber, LLC

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Contractors|Georgetown, Kentucky 40324

114 Raes Creek Court, Georgetown, Kentucky 40324

(859) 494-1167

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Driver Sewer & Water Service
5.0
(1) · Contractors

15195 220th St

(712) 323-7694

1 person is looking at this business

Direct Plumbing & Drain
5.0
(3) · Contractors

17944 E 9 Mile Rd

(586) 775-2775

2 people are looking at this business

Harrington Industrial Plastics
5.0
(3) · Contractors

4141 E Tennessee St

(520) 745-8433
Plumbers | Affordable Reliable Plumbing Services | Emergency
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1910 W Frye Rd

(480) 269-3964
Apex Supply Company
5.0
(6) · Contractors

200 Houston Street

(903) 885-9559
Kilinski Water Well
5.0
(3) · Contractors

10822 Heather Ridge Rd

(231) 499-8195

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chelsea Morin on Facebook

8 months ago

01/13/2019, 06:27 AM
My husband and I are young homeowners, our toilets and bathtubs we’re backing up and we were panicked & clueless. It being a cold, rainy Sunday evening we were sure nobody would be able to come out. My husband called, and he talked my husband through several things to do and was so upfront about equipment and pricing. He came out and fixed our issue in less than 20 minutes. Thank you so much, we would recommend to anyone in need of plumbing services!
Anthony Delimpo on Facebook

9 months ago

01/03/2019, 15:41 PM
Highly recommend this gentlemen and his crew. Very personable and professional. Prices are very reasonable and they always respond in a timely manner. Have had a service call and a new water heater installed by them. From now on, they will be the only plumbing company I will use. Very impressed.
Kelsey Todd on Facebook

9 months ago

12/11/2018, 01:40 AM
We recently renovated our master bathroom and we could not get our new toilet to stop leaking water around the base no matter what we did. When I contacted KY Plumber, they were very quick to respond to me when I reached out to them and very easy to schedule with. Gary came and was able to get everything fixed by replacing the drain flange that was installed incorrectly by the original builder of our house and shimmed the toilet, and we have not had any water leaking since. Gary was very punctual, friendly, and knowledgeable. And the cost of getting everything fixed was very reasonable. I would definitely use KY Plumber again if the need were to ever arise again and would recommend them to a...  more>>
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Billie Mussman on Facebook

10 months ago

11/06/2018, 03:51 AM
Gary & his crew plumbed our whole house we built. He was great to work with. He was educational about things I didn’t understand. Very professional, courteous, punctual. Came right away for follow ups or other issues we had. Just a nice guy all around.
James Reed on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2018, 06:34 AM
best service I have had from a plumbing company. highly recommend!
Joni Ladd Stowe on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2018, 16:47 PM
Gary arrived on time, fixed our clog under an hour, and charged a reasonable price. Very nice to work with, I highly recommend him.
Bill Southworth on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2018, 02:57 AM
Gary Phillips just left my house. He fixed an outdoor spigot (in garage actually) without having to install a new one. Also, he installed a new Delta kitchen faucet and did it all at a very reasonable price. I highly recommend KY Plumber to anyone needing those services. He is also very easy to deal with, and his assistant Kristi was very helpful in the pre-install process. My thanks to the couple of people on the "Next-door Network" who recommended Gary to me.
Clementine Walters on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2018, 01:04 AM
If you need a plumber, contact these guys. I know they will be fair.
Vanessa Fueda on Facebook

a year ago

04/06/2018, 01:25 AM
Thank you Jordan for coming out today and fixing our running toilet. He was very quick and very nice about all the questions I had. Plus he was very nice with all the audience he had my children were watching him lol. Thanks again I will say I found my place to call if I need any additional work done.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.