Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Kyles Mobile Car Wash

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Specializing in TILE & GROUT 

Location details

5045 S 525 W, South Ogden, UT, 84405, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.014 reviews
5
11
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
3 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Jeffrey West's profile image
Jeffrey West 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Kyle is the man to call if you need anything cleaned, freshened up, or prepared to sell. He always does a great job and is passionate about his work. I recommend him as often as I can.👍 

Blake Downs's profile image
Blake Downs 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Kyle washed 4 of my vehicles today. Great service and affordable price. 

Brigham Salazar's profile image
Brigham Salazar 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Kyle came to clean the carpets in our lobby/waiting room and freaking killed it. I’d recommend him all day everyday!!!! 

Ruanda Vargas's profile image
Ruanda Vargas 
5 years ago

Kyle & his team go above and beyond. He is so knowledgeable on the products and what to use on my carpet. I'm so impressed every time. I will not go to anyone else. 

Dan Udy's profile image
Dan Udy 
5 years ago

Unbelievable results Kyles and his team. From the top of the line equip and chemicals to their uniforms this company takes Cleaning serious. I have been a friend of Kyles for sometime now and have come to rely on him for advice- he is a person that does what he says and says what he does. I admire and appreciate all he does for the industry. Couldn’t possibly recommend him more. �� 

Lisa Warner's profile image
Lisa Warner 
5 years ago

Kyle done a super great job on my carpet. My house smells so clean. I highly recommend his service. 

John Mason's profile image
John Mason 
5 years ago

Kyle has some of the most powerful cleaning equipment in the carpet cleaning industry. Kyle is a Professional and carpet cleaning is his specialty. 

Tom Hanson's profile image
Tom Hanson 
6 years ago

Great job Kyle! Kyle and his team are a great value and fantastic service. 

Kelsey Wise Campbell's profile image
Kelsey Wise Campbell 
6 years ago

Always does a great job! House or vehicle, Kyle is your guy! Highly recommend. � 

Frequently asked questions about Kyles Mobile Car Wash

How is Kyles Mobile Car Wash rated?

Kyles Mobile Car Wash has a 5 star rating with 14 reviews. 

When is Kyles Mobile Car Wash open?

Kyles Mobile Car Wash is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 9:00 a.m.