Logo White
Watch Demo

Kwicksilver Dallas

Own this business?
5.0
120 reviews
|Automotive|Denton, TX 76208

2809, 3741 Mingo Rd #203, Denton, TX 76208

(940) 300-3776

http://kwicksilverdallas.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Wheel & Rim Repair

3221 N Main St

(817) 271-4387
About

We are a complete wheel repair shop. We have been in the wheel repair business for 16 years. We offer the following services: Rim Straightening Cosmetic repair and polishing CNC Machining Welding Powder Coating PVD Chrome Coating We look forward to servicing your wheels.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
120 reviews
5112
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 94 Reviews5.0Google
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shantel Cefalu-Squier on Facebook

2 months ago

05/28/2020, 04:14 AM
I’ve been wanting my wheels powder coated for awhile...LOVE how they turned out !!! I’d definitely recommend them; great company with great customer service.
Savannah Moniz on Facebook

3 months ago

04/29/2020, 03:35 AM
5 STARS!!WOW!! Just wow!! I will say that Lance and his team are by the far the best!! They do an absolute amazing job every time! There quick and provide great customer service!! I am beyond happy with my wheels he did for me! This is not the first time we have been here, we have been here multiple times and referred everyone here and will continue to do so! Great job guys!!
Benjamin Day on Facebook

5 months ago

02/28/2020, 12:07 PM
Lance and his staff assisted me right away in explaining and fixing my rim. They even changed out to my spare, and aired it up for me. If I have any issues with wheels again I'll go back to Kwiksilver.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
David Meyers on Facebook

6 months ago

02/20/2020, 08:36 AM
Recently we purchased a very nice 2018 Cadillac XT5 only to find the previous owner had a poor cosmetic repair performed on several of the 20” OEM Hyper-silver wheels with the machined face. One of the wheels still had curb rash on it. After some research, I found that Kwicksilver Dallas - DFW performs CNC lathe turning to restore the machined OEM finish and then applies clear powder coat. Lance Fresard and his team did a fabulous job restoring all four of these wheels at a price that other shops were just wanting to cover with powder coat. Go see Lance at Kwicksilver Dallas - DFW and let him show you what he can do for you.
Dray Williams on Facebook

8 months ago

12/04/2019, 10:14 AM
Was referred to KwickSilver crew and don't regret it. They took care of my car and turn around was 2nd to none. Will definitely tell everyone to check them out
Michael Harrell on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2019, 03:42 AM
Worked along side Lance for a few years while with Acura.... Quick return, quality service, and the best part THE PRICE IS AFFORDABLE. You definitely get a higher quality for less with kwicksilver. Hands down
Rex Slover on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2019, 00:21 AM
Excellent service! I took two wheels in from my truck on a Friday mid morning and needed them same day to accommodate a hunting trip I was leaving on that afternoon. To me it was a “Friday emergency”. Every other wheel repair shop said Monday would be the quickest turn around. Quicksilver made my emergency their emergency and got me on the road same day! I’m very grateful for their service. The next week my wife drove her car to them and they removed the tire from the car. Repaired the wheel and mounted, balanced and installed the wheel back in her car in about an hour! Absolutely the best service ever! 5 stars!
Jay Ssg Dukes on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2018, 12:32 PM
The best ever! If you ever have a messed up rim they will take care of it!
Steven Ngo on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2018, 04:09 AM
Customer service & work was excellent. It was done very quickly and communication was fast & easy.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.