Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kuni Honda on Arapahoe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Car Dealers|Centennial, CO 80112

10750 E Arapahoe Rd, Centennial, CO 80112

(720) 636-7000

https://www.honda.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

6061 W Alder Ave

(303) 761-4771

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

720 S Main St

(303) 637-0923
5.0
(2) · Automotive

4535 W 29th Ave

(303) 892-1206
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

3944 N Nevada Ave

7195488213/7193524542

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

883 Parfet St

(303) 722-0513

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

6201 Federal Blvd

(303) 428-0121
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marie Soderberg review for Kuni Honda on Arapahoe
Marie Soderberg on YellowBot

7 years ago

12/10/2014, 01:00 AM
The Best Service It didn't take long, and no "sales" pressure…and when they passed me from one person to the next , it was smooth.
Kristi Guinn review for Kuni Honda on Arapahoe
Kristi Guinn on YellowBot

7 years ago

11/23/2014, 02:22 AM
Definitely Coming back Kuni staff was very helpful and welcoming.
Kevin Siebert review for Kuni Honda on Arapahoe
Kevin Siebert on YellowBot

7 years ago

11/11/2014, 13:04 PM
Great Deal Great overall experience
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
HIR AKRU review for Kuni Honda on Arapahoe
HIR AKRU on YellowBot

7 years ago

11/09/2014, 16:43 PM
Satisfied Customer Ed was excellent. No issues with him. Ralph was poor. Managers were pathetic, rude and snobbish in customer service. In fact, one of them even passed an insulting remark and kept on staring at me, even though he was not the person handling my case. Waited 7 hours since arrival, to get the car despite the fact that i had all cash transaction.
Nancy Rice review for Kuni Honda on Arapahoe
Nancy Rice on YellowBot

7 years ago

11/02/2014, 08:47 AM
Satisfied Customer My sales person was great! Finding exactly the right CRV for my price range. He was very helpful and made sure my payments were where I needed them to be. Going into finance I discovered that the finance guy was actually able to get me a lower interest rate than originally thought. I a thrilled I bought y first NEW car through Kuni Honda. It was an easy experience and I will tell everyone.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.