Logo White
Watch Demo

Krupka Patrick Dc-chiropractic Functional Medicine

Own this business?
5.0
31 reviews
|Healthcare|Houston, TX 77070

10330 Lake Rd Ste. T, Building T, Houston, TX 77070

(281) 664-6464

http://drkrupka.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Back in Action Chiropractic
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

699 S Friendswood Dr Suite 105

(281) 648-0001
Lester Kenneth
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1603 Shepherd Dr

(713) 526-5252
Massie Family Chiropractic & Natural Health Care
5.0
(14) · Chiropractors

419 E Parkwood Ave

(281) 482-3111
Ondracek Chiropractic Center
5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

611 W Davis St

(936) 760-3332
Massie Chiropractic
5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

419 E Parkwood Dr

(281) 482-3111
Balogun & James Wellness
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

5555 W Loop S # 205

(713) 726-9111

About

Krupka Patrick DC Da is located at 19500 State Highway 249, Houston, TX. This business specializes in Doctors & Clinics.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Genevieve Keillor on Facebook

a year ago

04/08/2019, 16:54 PM
Dr. Krupka was doctor number 14 or 15 after others had given up or told me they couldn’t help. Saved my life! And with such precision and humor and enthusiasm. He’s the kind of doctor I aspire to be. I’ve told so many people about him!
Susan Thornton McFarlane on Facebook

a year ago

02/09/2019, 18:51 PM
Dr. Krupka practices functional medicine which means he doesn't just treat symptoms he gets to the root cause of your ailments. He is extremely knowledgable, approachable and has a wonderful sense of humor!
Lisa Youngblood Wright on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2018, 08:53 AM
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Laura Bockmon Pemberton on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2018, 02:46 AM
Affectionately known as my ‘Witch Doctor’, Dr. K gave me my life back! After 2+ years of hellacious vertigo attacks every 5 -7 days, MRIs, vestibular specialists, sodium free diet, shots in my ear & conventional medicine exhaustion ... I was desperate! Desperate enough to try anything, even a witch doctor, I half jokingly told my friends & family. At my first visit, Dr. K was empathetic & truly listened to my plight & told me that we were going to find out what was causing these attacks, not just manage symptoms - what a novel idea??! By following his supplement recommendation, the vertigo attacks became less & less frequent (it’s been over a year since my last attack!) - Dr. K gave me my life back & my family & I are forever grateful!
Irene C. Briggs on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2018, 03:28 AM
Dr. Krupa has been instrumental in leading ways for me to maintain my health. He takes time to listen and offer medical advice. I have been a patient for over 10 years and highly recommend him. His office staff is great also.
Christine Chadwick on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2018, 09:20 AM
Took my son to see Dr. Krupka today for anxiety. He spent almost 2 hours with us asking questions and explaining everything to determine the best route to take. My son really liked him and is ready to try Dr. Krupka's suggestions to start feeling better.
Alison Lavino Rowland on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2017, 02:29 AM
Terrific chiropractor; takes a conservative approach on things which I greatly appreciate. He doesn't pull any punches, tells it like it is. Both Vickie and Adelee are fantastic & Lori totally rocks as massage therapist! I'd live at the office if I could!
Sandie Maddux on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2017, 10:37 AM
Dr, Krupka treated me and my husband while we lived in Tomball. He was our favorite doctor and though we moved to Washington state 10 years ago, we have called him from time to time for his invaluable advice. We miss him!
Lori Stephenson Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2017, 05:33 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.