Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Krupka Patrick Dc-chiropractic Functional Medicine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
34 reviews
|Chiropractors|Houston, TX 77070

10330 Lake Rd Ste. T, Building T, Houston, TX 77070

(281) 664-6464

https://www.drkrupka.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1603 Shepherd Dr

(713) 526-5252

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

699 S Friendswood Dr Suite 105

(281) 648-0001

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Chiropractors

419 E Parkwood Ave

(281) 482-3111

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

5555 W Loop S # 205

(713) 726-9111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Healthcare

1819 Broadway St

(281) 993-9333

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

419 E Parkwood Dr

(281) 482-3111

2 people are looking at this business

About

Krupka Patrick DC Da is located at 19500 State Highway 249, Houston, TX. This business specializes in Doctors & Clinics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
34 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Genevieve Keillor on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2019, 16:54 PM
Dr. Krupka was doctor number 14 or 15 after others had given up or told me they couldn’t help. Saved my life! And with such precision and humor and enthusiasm. He’s the kind of doctor I aspire to be. I’ve told so many people about him!
Susan Thornton McFarlane on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2019, 18:51 PM
Dr. Krupka practices functional medicine which means he doesn't just treat symptoms he gets to the root cause of your ailments. He is extremely knowledgable, approachable and has a wonderful sense of humor!
Lisa Youngblood Wright on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2018, 08:53 AM
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Laura Bockmon Pemberton on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2018, 02:46 AM
Affectionately known as my ‘Witch Doctor’, Dr. K gave me my life back! After 2+ years of hellacious vertigo attacks every 5 -7 days, MRIs, vestibular specialists, sodium free diet, shots in my ear & conventional medicine exhaustion ... I was desperate! Desperate enough to try anything, even a witch doctor, I half jokingly told my friends & family. At my first visit, Dr. K was empathetic & truly listened to my plight & told me that we were going to find out what was causing these attacks, not just manage symptoms - what a novel idea??! By following his supplement recommendation, the vertigo attacks became less & less frequent (it’s been over a year since my last attack!) - Dr. K gave me my life back & my family & I are forever grateful!
Irene C. Briggs on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2018, 03:28 AM
Dr. Krupa has been instrumental in leading ways for me to maintain my health. He takes time to listen and offer medical advice. I have been a patient for over 10 years and highly recommend him. His office staff is great also.
Christine Chadwick on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2018, 09:20 AM
Took my son to see Dr. Krupka today for anxiety. He spent almost 2 hours with us asking questions and explaining everything to determine the best route to take. My son really liked him and is ready to try Dr. Krupka's suggestions to start feeling better.
Alison Lavino Rowland on Facebook

4 years ago

09/05/2017, 02:29 AM
Terrific chiropractor; takes a conservative approach on things which I greatly appreciate. He doesn't pull any punches, tells it like it is. Both Vickie and Adelee are fantastic & Lori totally rocks as massage therapist! I'd live at the office if I could!
Sandie Maddux on Facebook

4 years ago

08/28/2017, 10:37 AM
Dr, Krupka treated me and my husband while we lived in Tomball. He was our favorite doctor and though we moved to Washington state 10 years ago, we have called him from time to time for his invaluable advice. We miss him!
Lori Stephenson Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2017, 05:33 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.