Logo White
Watch Demo

Krupal's Brows

Own this business?
4.9
166 reviews
|Beauty|Jacksonville, FL 32218

11565 Main St N #215, Unit 215, Jacksonville, FL 32218

(904) 410-6328

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We offer permanent makeup, eyebrows threading, facial, eyebrow tinting, waxing, eyelashes extension and henna tattoo. We provide fast services with friendly relations.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
166 reviews
5154
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 103 Reviews4.9Google
  • 63 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristin Stott on Facebook

9 months ago

01/14/2019, 18:26 PM
I went here once because it’s close to home and I wanted to try threading, I loved it and I’ve been going back ever since. She’s always so nice and quick and great work.
Business Response:

Thanks and appreciate your business

Land Jacqueline on Facebook

9 months ago

01/13/2019, 06:49 AM
First time going to Krupal’s BROWS
and I LOVE my brows!
Eyebrow threading & tint were the services I received.
Business Response:

Thanks and appreciate your business

Kerrigan Aleise Whitter on Facebook

9 months ago

01/08/2019, 07:27 AM
wonderful experience krupal is very sweet and always does an amazing job. :)
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Susan Aanonsen on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2018, 08:00 AM
A good job on my daughter’s tinting, even though almost an hour away we will go back
Business Response:

Thanks and appreciate your business

Mandy Kane-Evans on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2018, 10:32 AM
Excellent service and great prices!
Business Response:

Thanks and appreciate your business

Katie Balzer on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2018, 11:34 AM
Anytime my brows need some TLC I come here. She is so quick, and such a sweetheart. My brows look great everytime. I'm never going anywhere else!
Amy Leiner on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2018, 02:53 AM
Monica Kirce Bass on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2018, 20:22 PM
This was my second time having my brows threaded and tinted by Krupal. She is very sweet, professional and she does an amazing job.
JoAnn Curry Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2018, 08:35 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.