Logo White
Watch Demo

Krupal's Brows

Own this business?
4.9
166 reviews
|Beauty|Jacksonville, FL 32218

11565 Main St N #215, Unit 215, Jacksonville, FL 32218

(904) 410-6328

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We offer permanent makeup, eyebrows threading, facial, eyebrow tinting, waxing, eyelashes extension and henna tattoo. We provide fast services with friendly relations.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
166 reviews
5152
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 103 Reviews4.9Google
  • 63 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beverly-Jeffery Bell on Facebook

2 months ago

12/28/2019, 16:51 PM
I stopped by as a walk-in. she was very professional told me what she suggested as far as my brows, she also did my lashes!! I will be returning for services again!
Sara Skoufatos on Facebook

8 months ago

06/26/2019, 06:45 AM
Fast, inexpensive, and relaxing roomy environment. Lets not forget to mention my eyebrows getting threaded for the first time looks and feels amazing! Definitely planning on coming back!
Jill Hickman Milligan on Facebook

8 months ago

06/19/2019, 03:33 AM
The wait is never long ! Always pleased with the results !
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Moniqua McAllister on Facebook

10 months ago

04/21/2019, 14:49 PM
First time & I will be returning as a regular! She is Amazing!
Kristin Stott on Facebook

a year ago

01/14/2019, 18:26 PM
I went here once because it’s close to home and I wanted to try threading, I loved it and I’ve been going back ever since. She’s always so nice and quick and great work.
Business Response:

Thanks and appreciate your business

Kerrigan Aleise Whitter on Facebook

a year ago

01/08/2019, 07:27 AM
wonderful experience krupal is very sweet and always does an amazing job. :)
Susan Aanonsen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2018, 08:00 AM
A good job on my daughter’s tinting, even though almost an hour away we will go back
Business Response:

Thanks and appreciate your business

Katie Diener on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2018, 01:47 AM
Anytime my brows need some TLC I come here. She is so quick, and such a sweetheart. My brows look great everytime. I'm never going anywhere else!
Monica Kirce Bass on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2018, 20:22 PM
This was my second time having my brows threaded and tinted by Krupal. She is very sweet, professional and she does an amazing job.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.