Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kristin Hendren Magee

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
10 reviews
|Dermatology|Johns Creek, GA 30097 United States

9900 Medlock Bridge Rd, Johns Creek, GA 30097 United States

(770) 497-0699

https://dermatology-atlanta.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1365 Clifton Rd

(404) 778-3431
5.0
(2) · Doctors

1100 Lake Hearn Dr NE #100

(404) 256-3178
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1365 Clifton Rd # A

(404) 712-2000
5.0
(1) · Doctors

5673 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd

(770) 400-6000
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

975 Johnson Ferry Rd NE # 500

(404) 255-8086
5.0
(2) · Doctors

4166 Buford Hwy NE #1102

(404) 785-5437
About

Surgical & Cosmetic Dermatology, Medical

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
10 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Mark the patient review for Kristin Hendren Magee
Mark the patient on Healthgrades

7 months ago

01/02/2022, 02:08 AM
Dr McGee is compassionate and caring. I knew right away she should be my new dermatologist!
Jim Smith review for Kristin Hendren Magee
Jim Smith on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/18/2019, 18:22 PM
Very professional, competent, efficient, and caring. A good communicator.
ML review for Kristin Hendren Magee
ML on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/02/2019, 00:26 AM
Beware of their incompetent staff when making appointments. I was a new patient and had to wait over a month to see Dr. Magee for a stressful issue on my scalp. When I showed up this morning at my appointed time, while they had my information in their database (which was done at the same time I called to make the appointment) they said they had no appointment for me. And they could not squeeze me in with her or any other doctor for over two weeks!!! They suggested I see another dermatologist.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
John review for Kristin Hendren Magee
John on Healthgrades

6 years ago

07/19/2016, 01:13 AM
Arrived on time, waited over 1 hour, and finally was seen by the doctor for 5 minutes to treat a simple rash. It got worse since then.
Respond to negative reviews
Chick Sarris review for Kristin Hendren Magee
Chick Sarris on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/02/2016, 01:29 AM
Everytime I go in to see Dr Magee she is just awesome, she listens, she explains everything in detail, she is the reason I keep coming back.I love coming to the office been coming for sometime now. Renee is my favorite she has been so helpful with my skin care.I find most of the staff are wonderful however the only staff members i have reserve with are the women who check you out on Dr. Magee side they are rude, they do not have any people skills.
Janice Decker review for Kristin Hendren Magee
Janice Decker on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/26/2016, 01:34 AM
Dr Magee is very knowledgeable. I totally trust her with any problems.
Anne review for Kristin Hendren Magee
Anne on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/22/2016, 01:13 AM
Dr Magee is smart, kind and genuine. Really lovely person who seems to reall care about her patients. I have taken both of my daughters to her and I am a patient as well
Barbara Karnitz review for Kristin Hendren Magee
Barbara Karnitz on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/21/2016, 01:37 AM
Dr Magee is caring, knowledgeable, really listens and explains things in terms laymen can understand,
C. Sam White review for Kristin Hendren Magee
C. Sam White on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/21/2016, 01:11 AM
A+++++ for Dr.Magee & Office. They are the best office I go to for Med. Treatment. Dr. Magee, Thank You!! C.S. (Sam) White
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.