Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kristie Bennett, OD (Highland Eye Boutique)

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
47 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Atlanta, GA 30306

1056 North Highland Avenue Northeast, Suite 5, Atlanta, GA 30306

(404) 343-0887

https://www.atlantaeyedoctor.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

4480 Chamblee-Dunwoody Rd

(770) 394-2110
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

Paces Pavilion Building

(404) 350-1414

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(697) · Doctors

1200 Lake Hearn Drive NE

(770) 336-8314
4.9
(89) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

1065 Sullivan Rd C

(770) 254-9997
4.9
(248) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

72 W Candler St

(770) 867-1913

7 people are looking at this business

4.8
(67) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

870 Inman Village Parkway Northeast Ste. 3

(404) 589-0822

9 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Kristie Bennett, OD is an optometrist in Atlanta, GA. She specializes in optometry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
47 reviews
541
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
silent65 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/17/2013, 11:18 AM
silent65 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/17/2013, 05:05 AM
Love this place!!! Owner operated. They treat customers like family and have a fantastic selection. Very noticeable difference in lens quality from other places as well
Anonymous on ZocDoc

9 years ago

01/11/2013, 03:47 AM
Kristie was great! Loved the location. Get your eyes checked then grab lunch at Alon's.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Anonymous on ZocDoc

9 years ago

12/15/2012, 03:08 AM
Warm yet totally professional. A very pleasant surprise!
Sean H. on ZocDoc

9 years ago

12/13/2012, 02:23 AM
Totally hassle free appointment with a personable and professional OD. Couldn't have gone better.
Emily L. on ZocDoc

9 years ago

06/15/2012, 07:24 AM
Dr. Bennett is great! She took plenty of time with me and talked me through every procedure. She didn't rush finding me just the right prescription to help my vision, and she explained why and how it helped. She also has a great selection of eye wear to choose from. I recommend her!
Kristy B. on ZocDoc

9 years ago

04/13/2012, 08:45 AM
Very through and great doctor! I felt incredibly comfortable with everyone in the office and Dr. Bennet! She had great bedside manners and made me feel comfortable right away. Highly recommend her!
Ana C. on ZocDoc

10 years ago

03/05/2012, 08:40 AM
She was great!!! She was very friendly, easy to talk to and very professional. She was thorough and my my whole appointment didn't take more than an hour. There was no waiting time and I would highly recommend and see her again.
Ernest S. on ZocDoc

10 years ago

12/07/2011, 03:55 AM
Super friendly, professional, and personable.. Her assistant Cathy who helped me with frame selection was every bit the professional as well.. Thank you very much Ladies!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.