Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kresge Foreign Cars

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Auto Repair|Bethlehem, PA 18018

539 2nd Ave, Bethlehem, PA 18018

(610) 866-7925

http://kresgeforeigncar.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(13) · Automotive

643 Painter St

(610) 566-1489

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

1420 S Delaware Dr

(610) 250-7664

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Gas Stations

458 Schuylkill Rd

(610) 935-9740

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1061 Whitehorse Mercerville Rd

(609) 581-0355

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Oil Change Stations

111 S Bolmar St

(610) 431-2053

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Automotive

233 Brooke St

(610) 565-5600

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ronald E. review for Kresge Foreign Cars
Ronald E. on BirdEye

a year ago

09/27/2020, 08:12 AM
I cannot say enough positive about Dave. He has helped me morph a once daily driver Porsche 911 into an outstanding track car. He has maintained all of my other vehicles, an Audi, a Jeep and a Ford F150. Apparently, he can do it all. Most important is how quick and responsive as well as flexible he is in all of my experience with him. Finally, price. He is quite fair and reasonable. In short, an outstanding mechanic. You cannot do better.
John J. Slog review for Kresge Foreign Cars
John J. Slog on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2020, 11:58 AM
Excellent service from a highly competent foreign car specialist with years of experience and acquired talent ... it’s good to find an independent owner-operator that takes pride in his work and refuses to succumb to the sometimes common unsavory dealership service practices!
Ken Kraft review for Kresge Foreign Cars
Ken Kraft on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2019, 15:35 PM
Great place have been going here since the 70s
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Guttorm Baadsvik review for Kresge Foreign Cars
Guttorm Baadsvik on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2019, 07:26 AM
Awesome, Honest, Knowledgeable
Brian Newmark review for Kresge Foreign Cars
Brian Newmark on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2018, 02:21 AM
Dave at Kresge Foreign Cars in Bethlehem, PA did a PPI for me on a 1973 Porsche. I can't say enough good things about how thorough he was!
Greg Strysky review for Kresge Foreign Cars
Greg Strysky on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2018, 02:59 AM
I do a lot of my own work as a back yard mechanic, but when I need to make sure a repair is done right (!) I take it to Dave. My wife's '67 beetle needed to be checked out and tuned up for the first time since we got it so of course, we took it to Dave. A body guy worked on my' 71 bus and broke it- couldn't figure out why it wouldn't start-so I towed it to Dave. 45 min later it was running! A friend was out of the country and needed a ton of suspension work done on his '79 bus and Dave did an awesome job. It goes on and on with Dave. Excellent with classic aircooled cars.
Ted Crocus review for Kresge Foreign Cars
Ted Crocus on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2017, 07:17 AM
in this day and age it is not the easiest thing to find an HONEST and trustworthy mechanic. Dave is one.
Beth Ritter-Guth review for Kresge Foreign Cars
Beth Ritter-Guth on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2017, 08:15 AM
Dave is one of the most thorough and competent mechanics in the business. He is honest, and his prices are fair.
Mike Nimeh review for Kresge Foreign Cars
Mike Nimeh on Facebook

5 years ago

11/09/2016, 03:26 AM
Awesome service and prices. Best kept secret of the Lehigh Valley for foreign car repair and maintenance!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.