Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kres Chophouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
2097 reviews
|Steakhouses|Orlando, FL 32801

17 W Church St, Orlando, FL 32801

(407) 447-7950

https://www.kresrestaurant.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Bars

7533 W Sand Lake Rd

(407) 351-1227

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(1074) · Restaurants

729 Lee Rd

(407) 645-4443
4.7
(418) · Steakhouses

9939 Universal Blvd

(407) 996-3663
About

This gorgeous, upscale steakhouse is located in a historic 1930's building right in the heart of downtown Orlando. Kres Chophouse, the recipient of numerous awards for service, style, and their delicious steaks, was founded on the idea of serving the best quality steaks and meals in the most comfortable, refined atmosphere possible. Calling itself "not your daddy's steakhouse" Kres manages to do just that. Their stellar menu includes everything everything from the best filet mignons to the tastiest of lobster tails. Perfect for a large gathering, or an intimate night on the town, Kres is definitely a place that can meet your needs in style, and with great taste.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
2,097 reviews
51,572
  
4257
  
349
  
227
  
135
  
157 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Victor Andujar Ramirez on Facebook

10 months ago

10/10/2020, 02:02 AM
Definitely one of the best steaks I’ve had in my life. The waiter was amazing and made us feel very comfortable and was willing to help us with any questions we had. One of our side dishes was kind of off and we told him so they re did it for us and the manager cane to the table to make sure they got it right the second time and apologized for the inconvenience. Definitely will be back soon.
Jamall McKinney on Facebook

10 months ago

10/06/2020, 05:21 AM
Hands the best steak I have ever taste. No comparison in Central Florida
MrVil Reinker on Facebook

10 months ago

10/01/2020, 01:28 AM
Excellent Service! Very friendly staff. Food was delicious and even had left overs! We will definitely visit again.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
MsNay Naomi Medastin on Facebook

10 months ago

10/01/2020, 01:22 AM
🥗🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🍤🍤🍷🍷🍷🍷🍷🥩🥩🥩🥩🥩🥩🥩🥩🥩🥩🥩🥩
Candy Powers on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2020, 02:08 AM
One of my favorite restaurants in Orlando! Everything was amazing
Lucy Miller on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2020, 01:04 AM
There are no words to express how wonderful our dining experience was at this restaurant. The service, food and drinks were truly exceptional. We had steaks that were incredibly flavorful, tender and cooked to perfection. They wet age their steaks in house and they are simply amazing! In my opinion, it was the best steak I’ve ever had! We ordered the scalloped potatoes to go with the steaks and they were flavorful, creamy and absolutely decadent. We also had two vegan dishes off their special Saturday menu that were out of this world spectacular! We had the “lobster” stuffed tomato and vegan sushi. I could not believe that these dishes are VEGAN! The “cheese” was amazing! My husband is the farthest thing from a vegan and I had to remind him that we are sharing and that I wanted to eat some too. If I could eat like that daily, I would have no problem with becoming vegan. The desserts were also quite delicious! We had the crème brûlée and the vegan snickerdoodle cookie with vanilla ice cream. I was very full by the time dessert came to the table, but I couldn’t stop myself from eating it! Also, I would be remiss to not mention the way this restaurant is handling Covid. I felt very safe dining there. The menus are single use, all staff and patrons are wearing masks correctly, they were following social distancing guidelines and there was someone cleaning the entire time we were there. Do yourself a favor and give this restaurant a try! It is now by far my favorite restaurant in Central Florida. I can’t wait for my next visit!
Paula J. Carter on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2020, 01:05 AM
Celebrating my sister-in-law birthday. It was amazing, we’re planning another trip..⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Waldo A. Lopez Valle on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2020, 01:38 AM
This is the best steak house in Orlando, FL. Came from Texas today, and the staff treated me as a VIP without knowing who I was. Everyone from the greeter outside, to the waiter, the manager/owner. The food was delicious, we had escargot, lamb chops, asparagus, and two glasses of awesome white Chardonnay wine. The waiter was caring, and accommodating to the desires of his clients, his name is David! The manager/owner came to our table and we had a great conversation! Awesome!
Dave Augustine Jr on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2020, 15:44 PM
Great food and friendly staff.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.