Logo White
Watch Demo

Kreeb Family Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
936 reviews
|Dental|Huntersville, NC 28078

13210 Rosedale Hill Ave a, #A, Huntersville, NC 28078

(704) 875-7200

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Robert A. Lowe, DDS
5.0
(42) · Dental

6836 Morrison Blvd #202

(704) 450-3321

10 people are looking at this business

Darin W Ford Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

452 Matthews-Mint Hill Rd

(704) 847-9858

1 person is looking at this business

Andrew D Hass Dds Ms Pa
5.0
(66) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

3 people are looking at this business

Austin & Teague Dental
5.0
(14) · Dental

3028 Bates St

(803) 328-3780

1 person is looking at this business

Ferrell Family Dentistry: Ferrell Thomas R DDS
5.0
(19) · Dental

11195 Davinci Dr

(704) 439-3191

3 people are looking at this business

Davidson Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
5.0
(115) · Dental

209 Delburg St

(704) 987-2277

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Specializing in: - Pediatric Dentistry - Implant Dentistry - Dentists - Dental Labs - Cosmetic Dentistry - Dental Clinics - Clinics

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
936 reviews
5917
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 857 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 50 Reviews4.9Google
  • 27 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elaine K. on PatientConnect365

21 days ago

11/20/2019, 13:16 PM
Always a good experience. The surroundings are very leasant
Jeannette E. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

11/03/2019, 06:12 AM
Bryan Kreeb is the best. Very conscientious and very honest. In addition he has a great staff. Prompt-never have to wait more than a few minutes.
Violet P. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

10/03/2019, 02:10 AM
I had an emergency visit with Dr. Kreeb on 10/2 and my issue was resolved quickly. She is a very caring and understanding person who strives to give the utmost care. Try this practice, and you will not be sorry.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Pamela R. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

09/29/2019, 03:33 AM
until I started going to Dr. Kreeb. He is gentle and will give you enough info, but will not give you alot of details if you don't want them.
I have insurance and the ladies in the office try very hard to make your insurance cover as much of the bill as possible. I appreciate that.
I highly recommend Dr. Kreeb.
Joseph G. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

09/27/2019, 08:01 AM
As always my visits to Kreeb are very pleasant and painless (well almost). I would highly recommend them. The staff are all very pleasant and very professional.
Vicki Davis Gurley on Facebook

2 months ago

09/26/2019, 06:38 AM
Warm, friendly, professional staff and dentists!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

09/14/2019, 05:07 AM
Long time customer. Still feel as important and still receive the utmost attention and care as I did on my very first visit. Highly recommend.
Debra W. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

08/30/2019, 08:45 AM
The Dentists and staff are awesome, and perfectionist. Would recommend highly.
Thomas N. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

08/29/2019, 01:54 AM
Thoughtful, gentle, kind and knowledgeable. Always "going the extra mile."
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.