Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Krause Veterinary Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
850 reviews
|Veterinarians|Armada, MI 48005 United States

72025 North Ave, Armada, MI 48005 United States

(586) 784-9111

https://krausevet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Veterinarians

Holly 48442

(248) 634-8828
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

11300 E Jefferson Ave

(313) 822-2555
5.0
(30) · Healthcare

36600 Van Dyke Ave

(586) 250-3341
5.0
(50) · Healthcare

5150 Coolidge Hwy

(248) 206-4526
5.0
(5) · Veterinarians

21971 Farmington Rd

(248) 474-9350
5.0
(23) · Healthcare

5348 Dixie Hwy

(947) 221-0996
About

Krause Veterinary Clinic is a full-service veterinary medical facility, located in Armada, MI. The professional and courteous staff at Krause Veterinary Clinic seeks to provide the best possible medical care, surgical care and dental care for their highly-valued patients which include dogs, cats, horses and cattle. We are committed to promoting responsible pet ownership, preventative health care and health-related educational opportunities for our clients. Krause Veterinary Clinic strives to offer excellence in veterinary care to Armada and surrounding areas. Please take a moment to contact us today, to learn more about our veterinary practice and to find our more information about how Kraus

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
850 reviews
5652
  
454
  
33
  
28
  
127
  
106 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

05/26/2013, 05:30 AM
Did this veterinarian have a large selection of medication available for your pet? Absolutely, they are always in stock and even offer flea medication by the month Does this provider treat their staff well? Yes, they treat their staff with respect Did they follow up with you after your appointment? I had a follow-up appointment, but I scheduled it. Does this provider always take that extra step to make you feel special? Yes, I always enjoy my appointments Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Yes
TONY review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
TONY on Wellness

10 years ago

01/06/2013, 19:42 PM
my father FRANK TERNES had 2 farms on 29 mile road, and a herd of cattle, of which DR, KRAUSE, 1960 took care of our farm animals, which were Holstiens. My dad is gone now but i remembetr the services of which we received. enjoyable days. I myself live in California, but it is nice to revist. Sincerly A.F. TERNES
Anonymous review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

10/11/2012, 21:39 PM
Does this provider always take that extra step to make you feel special? No, I don't think they appreciate my loyalty Did this provider rush your appointment? Yes, I felt like an annoyance! Did you leave the animal hospital feeling satisfied with your visit? No, I left with more problems than I came with! Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? Somewhat, they could have been kinder Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? No. I wasn't listened to at all!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Anonymous review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

10/11/2012, 02:53 AM
Does this provider always take that extra step to make you feel special? No, I don't think they appreciate my loyalty Did this provider rush your appointment? Yes, I felt like an annoyance! Did you leave the animal hospital feeling satisfied with your visit? No, I left with more problems than I came with! Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? Somewhat, they could have been kinder Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? No. I wasn't listened to at all!
Anonymous review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

08/14/2012, 02:48 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Anonymous review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

08/14/2012, 02:03 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Anonymous review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

07/27/2012, 21:58 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy Are you going to visit this provider again? Sure
Anonymous review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

07/27/2012, 04:13 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy Are you going to visit this provider again? Sure
Anonymous review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

07/10/2012, 20:09 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Are you going to visit this provider again? Sure
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.