Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Krause Veterinary Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
865 reviews
|Veterinarians|Armada, MI 48005 United States

72025 North Ave, Armada, MI 48005 United States

(586) 784-9111

https://krausevet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Veterinarians

Holly 48442

(248) 634-8828
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

11300 E Jefferson Ave

(313) 822-2555
5.0
(32) · Healthcare

36600 Van Dyke Ave

(586) 250-3341
5.0
(54) · Healthcare

5150 Coolidge Hwy

(248) 206-4526
5.0
(5) · Veterinarians

21971 Farmington Rd

(248) 474-9350
5.0
(26) · Healthcare

5348 Dixie Hwy

(947) 221-0996
About

Krause Veterinary Clinic is a full-service veterinary medical facility, located in Armada, MI. The professional and courteous staff at Krause Veterinary Clinic seeks to provide the best possible medical care, surgical care and dental care for their highly-valued patients which include dogs, cats, horses and cattle. We are committed to promoting responsible pet ownership, preventative health care and health-related educational opportunities for our clients. Krause Veterinary Clinic strives to offer excellence in veterinary care to Armada and surrounding areas. Please take a moment to contact us today, to learn more about our veterinary practice and to find our more information about how Kraus

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
865 reviews
5665
  
454
  
35
  
28
  
127
  
106 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Craig Smith review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Craig Smith on Facebook

7 years ago

07/06/2016, 11:08 AM
Wonderful vets and reasonable prices, and now we can even order meds from them on-line!
Maggie Favazza review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Maggie Favazza on Facebook

7 years ago

05/31/2016, 20:48 PM
Nancy Whitmore review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Nancy Whitmore on Facebook

7 years ago

05/20/2016, 06:24 AM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Tina L. Smith review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Tina L. Smith on Facebook

7 years ago

04/08/2016, 01:52 AM
Our first experience with Dr. Krause and his excellent staff will keep us coming for all of our future veterinary needs. The staff is kind and helpful, and the gentle touch of Dr. Krause saved the life of our feline family member. It is easy to see why Dr. Krause and Associates came so highly recommended by trusted friends for family pets and farm animals alike.
Steph Kurtz review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Steph Kurtz on Facebook

7 years ago

04/05/2016, 13:31 PM
2yrs ago I was new to the area, looking for a new vet, I was referred to Dr. Nebergall (sp?) and I've never been happier!
Suzy Palmer review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Suzy Palmer on Facebook

7 years ago

03/19/2016, 19:04 PM
About 3 years ago we switched to Krause from another local vet & I'm so glad we did. Our animals are loved and honestly cared for and aren't just a "pay check". I tell everyone to go here now!!
Kandy Corby Murray review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Kandy Corby Murray on Facebook

7 years ago

01/19/2016, 06:25 AM
My father used Dr Krause during the 70's. When my husband and I moved back home from the military in 1992 we tried other vets close by. Didn't connect with them. We started using Dr Krause and staff. We love them. Wouldn't go any where else.
Debbie Hautekeete review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Debbie Hautekeete on Facebook

7 years ago

11/30/2015, 08:44 AM
Mark P. Fortin review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Mark P. Fortin on Facebook

7 years ago

11/16/2015, 12:42 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.