Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Krause Veterinary Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
865 reviews
|Veterinarians|Armada, MI 48005 United States

72025 North Ave, Armada, MI 48005 United States

(586) 784-9111

https://krausevet.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Veterinarians

Holly 48442

(248) 634-8828
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

11300 E Jefferson Ave

(313) 822-2555
5.0
(54) · Healthcare

5150 Coolidge Hwy

(248) 206-4526
5.0
(32) · Healthcare

36600 Van Dyke Ave

(586) 250-3341
5.0
(5) · Veterinarians

21971 Farmington Rd

(248) 474-9350
5.0
(26) · Healthcare

5348 Dixie Hwy

(947) 221-0996
About

Krause Veterinary Clinic is a full-service veterinary medical facility, located in Armada, MI. The professional and courteous staff at Krause Veterinary Clinic seeks to provide the best possible medical care, surgical care and dental care for their highly-valued patients which include dogs, cats, horses and cattle. We are committed to promoting responsible pet ownership, preventative health care and health-related educational opportunities for our clients. Krause Veterinary Clinic strives to offer excellence in veterinary care to Armada and surrounding areas. Please take a moment to contact us today, to learn more about our veterinary practice and to find our more information about how Kraus

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
865 reviews
5665
  
454
  
35
  
28
  
127
  
106 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jami Renee Kargula Lane review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Jami Renee Kargula Lane on Facebook

7 years ago

11/09/2015, 04:39 AM
Thank you all so much for the care and compassion for "Our Rudy" you helped us make his last days the best we could ~ RIP "Best Dog Ever"
Jami Renee Kargula Lane review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Jami Renee Kargula Lane on Facebook

7 years ago

11/09/2015, 00:31 AM
Thank you all so much for the care and compassion for "Our Rudy" you helped us make his last days the best we could ~ RIP "Best Dog Ever"
Julie Harris Price review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Julie Harris Price on Facebook

7 years ago

10/29/2015, 02:47 AM
Best veterinarians ever!! Great office staff, very reasonable prices.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Debbie DeVos - Cuciurean review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Debbie DeVos - Cuciurean on Facebook

7 years ago

10/24/2015, 14:57 PM
I absolutely love this place! My dog is a big lab who is fear aggressive. every dog groomer made us leave because they couldn't trim his nails. this is the only place that didn't refuse us and they do a great job trimming his nails. When they bring him out to me he never looks stressed and they never clipped his nails too short so they would bleed! I highly recommend this veterinary clinic.
Shelley Doyle review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Shelley Doyle on Facebook

7 years ago

10/21/2015, 05:12 AM
Donna Blackaby review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Donna Blackaby on Facebook

7 years ago

09/01/2015, 13:25 PM
I would like to thank everyone at the clinic. I appreciate the kind friendly staff when calling. Dr. Scott is amazing in treating my horses. I have had a few close call with them being sick and he comes right out. Thank - You all so much for your dedication.
Denise Kibler review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Denise Kibler on Facebook

8 years ago

06/17/2015, 18:42 PM
Ally S. review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Ally S. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/12/2015, 08:53 AM
SCAMMERS!!!!!!!!!!! My horse almost died because of them. My normal vet was out of town so I was forced to call a different vet. we tld them his past history and what medicine he needs (we ran out) they ignored us and did an ultrasound of his lungs. He has COPD not a foal. They ran up a $900 bill. They don't care about your pet. They care about money. I should have hung up when we said we need a vet to come out and they said "whats your credit card number?" another horse in my barn was "treated" by them. The horse was obviously kicked in the knee (there were hoofmarks) and they claimed it was arthritis. yes because hoof marks and sudden swelling mean arthritis. they even went as far as to say that the poor horse needed surgery. My vet came back into town 2 days later and thank god he survived until them. My vet came and gave him a shot and some powder medicine and he was better within a week. don't go here all they care about money and pauomg off their equipment. Don't trust your animals life with them!!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Kate Raska review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Kate Raska on Facebook

8 years ago

06/06/2015, 05:15 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.