Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Krause Veterinary Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
848 reviews
|Veterinarians|Armada, MI 48005 United States

72025 North Ave, Armada, MI 48005 United States

(586) 784-9111

https://krausevet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Veterinarians

Holly 48442

(248) 634-8828
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

11300 E Jefferson Ave

(313) 822-2555
5.0
(30) · Healthcare

36600 Van Dyke Ave

(586) 250-3341
5.0
(48) · Healthcare

5150 Coolidge Hwy

(248) 206-4526
5.0
(5) · Veterinarians

21971 Farmington Rd

(248) 474-9350
5.0
(23) · Healthcare

5348 Dixie Hwy

(947) 221-0996
About

Krause Veterinary Clinic is a full-service veterinary medical facility, located in Armada, MI. The professional and courteous staff at Krause Veterinary Clinic seeks to provide the best possible medical care, surgical care and dental care for their highly-valued patients which include dogs, cats, horses and cattle. We are committed to promoting responsible pet ownership, preventative health care and health-related educational opportunities for our clients. Krause Veterinary Clinic strives to offer excellence in veterinary care to Armada and surrounding areas. Please take a moment to contact us today, to learn more about our veterinary practice and to find our more information about how Kraus

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
848 reviews
5650
  
454
  
33
  
28
  
127
  
106 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Carina T. review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Carina T. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/27/2015, 21:01 PM
I moved 30 min away from this place but I still come here the vets actually care and theyre not all about money. Vet came to my house to fallow up on my horse w.o charging me even. I use them for my cats n dog also.. just amazing
Dale Cadieux review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Dale Cadieux on Facebook

8 years ago

04/24/2015, 04:02 AM
Victoria Ferqueron review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Victoria Ferqueron on Facebook

8 years ago

04/03/2015, 09:05 AM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Lynn Cash review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Lynn Cash on Facebook

8 years ago

02/21/2015, 19:45 PM
Anonymous review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

11/11/2013, 03:59 AM
Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? Not at all, they were glad to help me with anything I needed Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes
Anonymous review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

11/11/2013, 03:07 AM
Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? Not at all, they were glad to help me with anything I needed Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes
Gracie review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Gracie on Wellness

9 years ago

08/06/2013, 05:57 AM
Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Absolutely! I'm confident they will work hard to find the best solution for me Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? Not at all! They always try to get me in as soon as possible Did this veterinarian fully explain your pet's condition? Absolutely, I knew exactly what my pet had and what treatment options were available. Did this provider use excessive foul language? Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous! Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted
Gracie review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Gracie on Wellness

9 years ago

08/06/2013, 04:38 AM
Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Absolutely! I'm confident they will work hard to find the best solution for me Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? Not at all! They always try to get me in as soon as possible Did this veterinarian fully explain your pet's condition? Absolutely, I knew exactly what my pet had and what treatment options were available. Did this provider use excessive foul language? Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous! Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted
Anonymous review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

05/26/2013, 21:08 PM
Did this veterinarian have a large selection of medication available for your pet? Absolutely, they are always in stock and even offer flea medication by the month Does this provider treat their staff well? Yes, they treat their staff with respect Did they follow up with you after your appointment? I had a follow-up appointment, but I scheduled it. Does this provider always take that extra step to make you feel special? Yes, I always enjoy my appointments Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Yes
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.