Logo White
Watch Demo

KP AUTO SALES

Own this business?
4.5
54 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Clarksville, TN 37042

1350 Fort Campbell Blvd, Clarksville, TN 37042

(931) 908-0011

https://www.kpautosales.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2943 Nolensville Pike

(615) 832-9599
5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

1435 Nashville Pike

(615) 230-9000

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(52) · Used Car Dealers

1609 Nolensville Rd

(615) 255-8111

7 people are looking at this business

4.6
(731) · Car Dealers

1572 Mallory Lane

(615) 620-6464
4.6
(397) · Automotive

829 W Main St

(615) 822-4444

166 people are looking at this business

4.6
(3468) · Used Car Dealers

212 Comtide Ct

(615) 224-8301
About

Our clients have high expectations for their vehicles, and equally high expectations about the dealership professionals who serve them.KP Auto Sales will be widely recognized to be among the best in quality, reliability, value and customer satisfaction in both sales and service.FINANCING AVAILABLE WITH RATES AS LOW AS 2.9%. PROGRAM FOR CUSTOMERS THAT ARE CREDIT CHALLENGED. BAD CREDIT? NO PROBLEM... LET'S GET YOU IN A CAR TODAY. CALL US FOR DETAILS.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
54 reviews
538
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews4.5Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole Rivera-Velazquez on Facebook

6 months ago

01/31/2020, 06:42 AM
Best auto dealer in town, hands down. Sonny, the owner, is very experienced and has been working in the industry for YEARS. He is courteous, kind, and offers a very welcoming environment for customers and potential buyers. Kiran is also very knowledgeable and ensures top customer priority. If you’re looking for a car, come to KP Auto Sales first!
Barry Buckley on Facebook

10 months ago

10/03/2019, 17:38 PM
It has been my pleasure to work with Sonny and his team for many years. You just feel better spending time with this family-owned operation. Their deals can’t be beat on a great selection of beautiful rides. KP Auto treats all their customers like royalty! 5 Stars+ and hands down the best dealership in the Clarksville area.🔥
Dustin Wood on Facebook

a year ago

05/31/2019, 01:46 AM
Sonny hands down has an absolute heart of gold. We shared some good conversations although i sadly kept him from his family, I was so blessed to have met him and him offer to stay after to help me get a vehicle that I wanted and very much needed. Sonny you have made a customer for life and I will always cherish the stories we shared. You're an amazing man and I'm proud of you. Thank you for everything sir.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Faith Rogers on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2019, 02:27 AM
Never actually bought from a dealer because it's too much of a hassle.. but Sunny was amazing through the whole experience. My next vehicle will come off his lot as well. We absolutely love our truck!! He was amazing to work with! 10/10 would recommend!
Samantha Morris on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2019, 03:00 AM
110% recommend KP Auto Sales. hes so professional, personable and will do everything in his power to get you in the car you want. im so excited about our new 2016 Toyota! he was even so kind as to give my boyfriends son his french fries from his lunch! i will always buy my cars from KP from now on!!
Maria Hershberger on Facebook

a year ago

03/07/2019, 15:11 PM
very good experience! he did what he could to help and is definitely not out to RIP you off. He recommended the best options for financing!!
Sandi D. Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2019, 01:19 AM
KP Auto Sales is absolutely the greatest. Best experience I have ever had buying a car. Sonny is awesome to work with!
Reesha Focus Onme on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2018, 00:51 AM
My experience with KP Auto Sales was amazing they remind me of back home. They made sure to communicate with me and made it as comfortable as possible I love how they work together
Nikki Jurisin on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2018, 03:13 AM
Great costumer services, work with you, friendly!!! Love our new ride highly recommend
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.