Logo White
Watch Demo

Koyama Takashi Dmd Phd Pa

Own this business?
4.4
30 reviews
|Dental|Fort Pierce, FL 34950

2402 Frist Blvd # 100, Fort Pierce, FL 34950

(772) 461-9700

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Jacobus Orthodontics-Team Ortho
5.0
(395) · Dental

376 SW Prima Vista Blvd

(772) 340-0023
Vincenzo Nicholas A DDS PA
5.0
(3) · Dental

725 SE 5th St

(772) 220-3720
Ronald Craig Cusato
5.0
(9) · Dental

316 NW Bethany Dr

(772) 878-7521

5 people are looking at this business

Maiwurm R A DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4362 Northlake Blvd # 114

(561) 626-3424

1 person is looking at this business

Turke Advanced Dental Arts
5.0
(293) · Dental

1201 SW Sunset Trail

(772) 919-7444
Rinaldi, Dennis R DMD PA
5.0
(33) · Dental

710 NE Jensen Beach Blvd

(772) 334-4090

About

Www.Fioms.Com

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
30 reviews
524
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
  • 13 Reviews4.2Vitals
  • 9 Reviews4.1Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a month ago

08/06/2019, 05:38 AM
The staff at Dr. Koyama did a miraculous job by being able to schedule me on December 31, 2018 for a growth removal from my mouth. The staff was helpful, professional and caring. I felt very comfortable at their office. The Dr and staff made my surgical experience very positive. No pain, No discomfort. I highly recommend Dr. Koyama for your oral care.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/02/2018, 08:36 AM
I was very pleased with the entire process. Service was great. I plan on switching my dental provider to you guys.Dr. Koyama and his dental assistant made me feel very comfortable!! Thanks!
Anonymous on Vitals

a year ago

06/01/2018, 04:26 AM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Kathleen Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2018, 07:46 AM
I recently had a non-cancerous growth taken off my tongue by Dr Koyama that I have had a very long time and I cannot tell you how fabulous he is as a surgeon and what a great office staff he has. I had to push this off due to other health issues for over two years and had to repeatedly go back and try to get this done and they were so patient with me and I was so impressed not only at the quality of care but what an outstanding office staff he has. We're very lucky in this area to have a practice such as this. I would recommend him to anyone.
Vivian on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/23/2017, 10:23 AM
The doctor is knowledgeable & the staff very helpful, friendly & knowledgeable also.
Sasha N. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/10/2016, 09:39 AM
Dr. Koyama is always professional and honest. Also, his entire staff is very friendly, accommodating and competent. I would recommend Dr. Koyama to anyone in need of a great oral/maxillofacial surgeon!
D. Sikkema on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/01/2016, 01:05 AM
Dr. Koyama was very thorough in understanding and explaining the problem with my jaw. His office staff is extremely professional and courteous.
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

05/20/2016, 14:42 PM
Monica Graziani on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/22/2016, 12:01 PM
The staff was very professional, helpful and concerned about your care. Dr. K was knowledgeable on my procedure, made a recommendation, and the surgery went perfectly. The surgical team was fantastic. I was truly impressed by everyone and dr. K's office. Thank you all. Monica graziani
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.