Logo White
Watch Demo

Koyama Takashi Dmd Phd Pa

Own this business?
4.3
28 reviews
|Dental|Fort Pierce, FL 34950

2402 Frist Blvd # 100, Fort Pierce, FL 34950

(772) 461-9700

http://fioms.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Jacobus Orthodontics-Team Ortho
5.0
(391) · Dental

376 SW Prima Vista Blvd

(772) 340-0023
Maiwurm R A DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4362 Northlake Blvd # 114

(561) 626-3424

1 person is looking at this business

Vincenzo Nicholas A DDS PA
5.0
(3) · Dental

725 SE 5th St

(772) 220-3720
Ronald Craig Cusato
5.0
(9) · Dental

316 NW Bethany Dr

(772) 878-7521

10 people are looking at this business

Turke Advanced Dental Arts
5.0
(289) · Dental

1201 SW Sunset Trail

(772) 919-7444

3 people are looking at this business

R Ian Murray Llc
5.0
(97) · Dental

1038 SE Ocean Blvd # A

(772) 287-5222

4 people are looking at this business

About

Www.Fioms.Com

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
28 reviews
522
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
  • 13 Reviews4.2Vitals
  • 8 Reviews4.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

11/02/2018, 08:36 AM
I was very pleased with the entire process. Service was great. I plan on switching my dental provider to you guys.Dr. Koyama and his dental assistant made me feel very comfortable!! Thanks!
Anonymous on Vitals

a year ago

06/01/2018, 04:26 AM
Kathleen Williams on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2018, 07:46 AM
I recently had a non-cancerous growth taken off my tongue by Dr Koyama that I have had a very long time and I cannot tell you how fabulous he is as a surgeon and what a great office staff he has. I had to push this off due to other health issues for over two years and had to repeatedly go back and try to get this done and they were so patient with me and I was so impressed not only at the quality of care but what an outstanding office staff he has. We're very lucky in this area to have a practice such as this. I would recommend him to anyone.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Vivian on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/23/2017, 10:23 AM
The doctor is knowledgeable & the staff very helpful, friendly & knowledgeable also.
Sasha N. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/10/2016, 09:39 AM
Dr. Koyama is always professional and honest. Also, his entire staff is very friendly, accommodating and competent. I would recommend Dr. Koyama to anyone in need of a great oral/maxillofacial surgeon!
D. Sikkema on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/01/2016, 01:05 AM
Dr. Koyama was very thorough in understanding and explaining the problem with my jaw. His office staff is extremely professional and courteous.
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

05/20/2016, 14:42 PM
Monica Graziani on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/22/2016, 12:01 PM
The staff was very professional, helpful and concerned about your care. Dr. K was knowledgeable on my procedure, made a recommendation, and the surgery went perfectly. The surgical team was fantastic. I was truly impressed by everyone and dr. K's office. Thank you all. Monica graziani
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

03/28/2016, 03:00 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.