Logo White
Watch Demo

Kovach's Frame

Own this business?
4.7
30 reviews
|Automotive|Brighton, Michigan 48116

9964 Weber St, Brighton, Michigan 48116

(810) 229-4664

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Hillerich's Car Care
5.0
(10) · Automotive

602 Greenwood Rd

(847) 724-3960
Grand Pointe Automotive and Al's Radiator
4.9
(152) · Automotive

5140 S Saginaw Rd

(810) 603-1900

4 people are looking at this business

Mt. Pleasant Tire
4.7
(67) · Automotive

120 S Fancher

(989) 773-5626

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Kovach's is a full service Auto Repair Center in Brighton, MI specializing in wheel alignment, brake service, tire service, suspension systems, exhaust systems, tune-ups and more for over 30 years! History Established in 1982. Auto Repair in Brighton, MI and throughout Livingston County, Michigan for over 30 years. We provide all types of auto service including alignment, brakes, tires, exhaust systems, and more! Meet the Business Owner Kevin R. Business Owner Kovach's is a full service automotive repair facility. More than twenty-five years of experience filled with satisfied customers have made us the service center for nearly all your automotive repair needs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
30 reviews
520
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jennifer Chance Craig Chance on Facebook

    a month ago

    09/13/2019, 15:22 PM
    Great service, excellent prices, clean waiting area, very hospitable. Highly recommend.
    Justin Furman on Facebook

    a month ago

    09/03/2019, 05:04 AM
    kevin and his crew were very professional and did an amazing job aligning my vehicle. It's been modified and I've had it aligned by 2 other shops and still wasnt right. They not only got it done extremely fast but their work was perfect. I will be back again and will refer anyone I know. great job guys! appreciate it very much!
    George Cath Zimnicky on Facebook

    3 months ago

    07/13/2019, 19:46 PM
    Did a great job on the Little GTO!!! Thanks guys!!
    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Holly Melick on Facebook

    6 months ago

    04/15/2019, 11:57 AM
    Great customer service! Wouldn’t take my vehicles anywhere else.
    Sarah Candito on Facebook

    6 months ago

    04/09/2019, 03:50 AM
    Kovach’s provides very reasonable pricing. Plus, their customer service is top notch, and they will not do anything to your vehicle before they give a reliable estimate. Also, I could tell by the way the employees interacted in the office and the shop that they work well as a team, which speaks volumes. Kovach’s is the most professional auto shop I’ve used in a long time, and I would definitely come here again.
    Craig Kreutzberg on Facebook

    8 months ago

    02/20/2019, 00:13 AM
    Kovach's is friendly, timely, and most importantly honest. I recently had my car in for a power steering issue, and was told that it was going to be either a really simple fix (replacing a couple of O-rings) or a much more involved and expensive fix (replacing the entire power steering pump and hoses). It's a testament to their character that they not only informed me of both options but assured me that it would be perfectly reasonable to try the simple fix first. 10/10 cannot recommend highly enough.
    Donald James Hoffman on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/06/2018, 03:14 AM
    The best place to go. A fast, efficient and honest business.
    Business Response:

    Thanks for the kind recommendation, Donald! We appreciate it!

    Shirley Lessner on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/23/2018, 01:45 AM
    I LOVE these peeps!!! They are the absolute very best and friendliest. Keep up the great work guys. �
    Business Response:

    Thank you for the review, Shirley! The pleasure is ours.

    Dave Page on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/07/2018, 08:31 AM
    Excellent place to go if you need work done on your car!! Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Will recommend to all my friends!!
    Business Response:

    Thank you for the kind words, Dave! We appreciate your recommendations!

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.