Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kotel Financial

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
28 reviews
|Credit Unions|Miami, FL 33130

175 SW 7th St Ste 1100, Miami, FL 33130

(305) 712-2060

http://www.kotelfinance.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Finance

Broward Health Imperial Point

(954) 625-3660
5.0
(1) · Finance

Southeast Financial Center

(305) 377-2238
4.9
(139) · Credit Unions

2400 Davie Road

(954) 486-2728
4.9
(1149) · Credit Unions

4743 Hollywood Blvd

(954) 486-2728
4.9
(167) · Credit Unions

12405 Taft St

(954) 486-2728
4.9
(1310) · Credit Unions
About

Most credit repair companies are online and do not have a personal relationship with their clients. At Kotel, a client can come to our offices and personally sit with our credit specialist and go over their credit report. You will not be interacting with someone on the other side of a computer screen, but with actual professionals that will explain to you every step of the process. Most companies only send out generic letters which an individual can do himself. If you do this yourself, there is only a small chance anything will get deleted. We have team of professionals that is willing to go an extra mile to obtain results. Our process ensures that the inaccurate information in permanently r

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
28 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Pilar Gil review for Kotel Financial
Pilar Gil on Facebook

8 years ago

02/21/2014, 02:01 AM
Pilar Gil review for Kotel Financial
Pilar Gil on Facebook

8 years ago

02/21/2014, 00:11 AM
Andrea Isabel review for Kotel Financial
Andrea Isabel on Facebook

9 years ago

10/28/2013, 04:21 AM
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Bella Travis review for Kotel Financial
Bella Travis on YellowBot

9 years ago

08/20/2013, 12:16 PM
Kotel saved me Kotel finance services saved me from bankruptcy. I was recommended to talk to them while being skeptical about it, but I’m glad I did. They really took me out of a bad situation and put me in a position where I now have options. For those who are in a situation like mine or just need a bad credit help, contact kotel, they are amazing!
bella t. review for Kotel Financial
bella t. on Showmelocal

9 years ago

08/20/2013, 03:23 AM
Kotel finance services saved me from bankruptcy. I was recommended to talk to them while being skeptical about it, but I’m glad I did. They really took me out of a bad situation and put me in a position where I now have options. For those who are in a situation like mine or just need a bad credit help, contact kotel, they are amazing!
Cat Rosenberg review for Kotel Financial
Cat Rosenberg on YellowBot

9 years ago

08/12/2013, 06:21 AM
Impressed I am so impressed, kotel is the best credit repair service company. They came up with an affordable debt repayment plan for me and I feel like I got my life back on track. I’m so thankful!
cat r. review for Kotel Financial
cat r. on Showmelocal

9 years ago

08/12/2013, 02:37 AM
I am so impressed, kotel is the best credit repair service company. They came up with an affordable debt repayment plan for me and I feel like I got my life back on track. I’m so thankful!
travis f. review for Kotel Financial
travis f. on Showmelocal

9 years ago

08/05/2013, 01:27 AM
Many Thanks to Kotel Financial for their services to my company. I was able to organize my finances and expand operations.
Eric Volter review for Kotel Financial
Eric Volter on YellowBot

9 years ago

07/29/2013, 13:15 PM
Most helpful I found Kotel when I was desperate for help. Thank God I found them and I was able to clear my credit to buy a house. They have great customer service, also with referrals you can get a monthly credit.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.