Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kool Renovations

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
37 reviews
|Flooring|South Miami, FL 33155

4346 SW 74th Ave, South Miami, FL 33155

(786) 709-8759

https://www.koolrenovations.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(12) · Home Services

2129 Northwest 22nd Street

(954) 933-7151

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Flooring

7985 W 20th Ave

(305) 823-4747
5.0
(5) · Home Services

2900 NW 112th Ave Building 1

(305) 552-7026

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(104) · Flooring

119 S Federal Hwy

(954) 642-1993

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

19873 Villa Medici Pl

(561) 239-1936

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

7295 NW 41st St

(305) 594-9922

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are a Full Service Renovation Company with the highest quality and service standards. We have a project manager on every job regardless of the size. We use a software technology that puts together each specific job schedule to ensure all jobs are completed on time. Because we are a single source company we are your go to company for all your renovation and flooring needs! Our services also include: * Floor Installation - Hardwood - Laminate - Porcelain - Marble * Kitchen Cabinetry and Counter tops * Bath Remodel * Closet Systems and Millwork * Professional Painting - Interior & Exterior * Wall Paper Installation 100% Satisfaction Guarantee! * Complete Satisfaction Guarantee: You will be t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
37 reviews
531
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Russ S review for Kool Renovations
Russ S on BBB

9 months ago

03/16/2021, 09:27 AM
I wanted to do some upgrades to my downtown Miami condo. I tried two different contractors, these guys were clearly better. I had them replace my entire kitchen. That can be tricky in a condo tower. It is beautiful.
Jessica review for Kool Renovations
Jessica on Houzz

2 years ago

06/02/2020, 03:16 AM
Excellent company, they support the entire remodeling process, making this a excellent experience thank you so much for your help
Sabrina Castro review for Kool Renovations
Sabrina Castro on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2020, 19:30 PM
If you are looking for a one source renovation team this company will exceed your expectations. They provide the best flooring, kitchen and bath products all under one roof.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Katherine Rutter review for Kool Renovations
Katherine Rutter on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2019, 07:01 AM
Laura Palacios review for Kool Renovations
Laura Palacios on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2019, 05:46 AM
It was awesome working with Kool Renovations. They were the best! I recommend them to everyone! Great materias selection and affordable.
HU-304417779 review for Kool Renovations
HU-304417779 on Houzz

3 years ago

02/18/2019, 00:13 AM
Frank and his team helped me with my renovation project - a full remodelling of a one bedroom apartment. His very responsive business behavior and his good network of professionals made it a pleasure to work with him. I would work with him again and can recommmend his services.
Federico Erhart review for Kool Renovations
Federico Erhart on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2018, 12:35 PM
Very professional with flooring project. Worked fast and dealt with permits flawlessly. Highly recommend.
Kuo Gao review for Kool Renovations
Kuo Gao on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2018, 14:28 PM
Frank and his team did amazing work!
Kuo G review for Kool Renovations
Kuo G on Houzz

3 years ago

07/20/2018, 03:06 AM
Frank and his team did amazing work! I had a small remodel project for my bathroom and balcony. Some “big company” was ignored my request. Then Frank called me and gave me a very reasonable quote. He and his team are responsible and friendly. During the remodeling, i have to left home for several times. Frank was talking care of everything when I was away. The management office of my building is wired, whenever we had an issue, Frank always try his best to make things work. Now my bathroom and balcony came out perfect. I would love to say THANK YOU to Frank and his team.
Business Response:

Mrs Kuo, Thank you very much for your kind words.. It really means a lot.! It was great working with you and I hope you enjoy your new bathroom..

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.