Logo White
Watch Demo

Konti, Jon A. MD

Own this business?
3.9
21 reviews
|Healthcare|Tempe, AZ 85282

3200 S Country Club Way, Tempe, AZ 85282

(480) 839-0206

http://osandp.com/about/physicians

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

10200 N 92nd St #215

(480) 657-0308
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2000 E Southern Ave # 102

(480) 820-9141
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

925 E McDowell Rd

(602) 839-6690
5.0
(1) · Doctors

4614 E Shea Blvd

(602) 404-3700
5.0
(1) · Doctors

10503 W Thunderbird Blvd

(623) 933-8289
5.0
(3) · Doctors

13400 E Shea Blvd

(480) 301-8000
About

Dr. Jon Konti, MD is an ophthalmic surgery specialist in Tempe, AZ and has been practicing for 8 years. He graduated from University Of Cincinnati College Of Medicine in 2006 and specializes in ophthalmic surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
21 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
  • 11 Reviews3.9Google
  • 10 Reviews3.9Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marjory Dore on Healthgrades

7 months ago

01/09/2020, 18:59 PM
Dr, Konti is an incredible human being. Fixed our eyes and has a sense of humor! I would recommend him to anyone I know. Very professional and caring.
Steve on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/21/2019, 00:04 AM
One of the best doctors I have ever seen!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/02/2018, 01:03 AM
He did an excellent job performing my cornea transplant surgery
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Richard Evans on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/18/2017, 00:36 AM
What a wonderful experience I had with Dr Konti. My first surgery was 10/31/16 and finally completed my time with Dr Konti and his staff with great results August 2017. After 5 surgeries and follow ups I have greatly improved sight. Thank you very much Dr Konti and staff!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/11/2017, 00:50 AM
Dr Konti is an excellent, caring doctor. He is thorough and understanding of any issues. He takes time to answer questions and has an excellent rapport with patients.
Berenice on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/14/2017, 00:16 AM
I went to 3 different clinics and I was diagnosed with pink eye, allergies, etc. I was prescribed tons of medicine and still after a month I was in pain and I wasn't able to see. I finally came to Dr. Konti's office and he was able to help me immediately, he knew exactly how to treat my eye, he saved my eye, gave excellent service and truly care for me as a patient. I am very grateful for having the opportunity to be a patient of Dr. Konti. I have no words to thank him for helping me.
Carlos on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/29/2016, 01:37 AM
Dr. Konti is one of the most passionate, caring doctors I know. He is also one of the best and if I were a religious person I would say he can perform miracles. I live in Tucson and a friend raved about his skill. I took a chance and made the drive up. My whole life I had been made fun of for the glasses I had to wear. My quality of life was poor bc of vision. Dr. Konti took me from 2400 to 20/20 using a femptosecond laser with NO correction. He gave me sight, gave me life! Thank you Dr.!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/25/2016, 01:39 AM
I would never recommend Dr. Konti. The lack of thoughtful care and patient rapport would best describe my appointment. His diagnosis and treatment recommendations were condescending with no resolution. He may be able to see you earlier (with a long wait), but I presume it's because there is no demand for his personality, arrogance or lack of interest especially if you present with no obvious surgical treatment. I would recommend investing time, finances and concerns with a physician who cares.
Respond to negative reviews
Carol Corsica on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/08/2016, 00:11 AM
Dr Konti proposed Lasik then Kamra not explaining options or answering questions well. Surgery scheduling took over 6 weeks first time, Scheduler called 12/2/15 to fill a spot in 5 days but surgery center is 30 miles from office & you need a driver. Staff tech said eye surgery is cosmetic but corrected vision is required for living. Contacts were viewed cosmetically decades ago--an insurance call. I thought doctor was good but staff has downgraded my confidence--surgery is scheduled 1/11/16.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.