Logo White
Watch Demo

Kona Tanning Company

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Other|Costa Mesa, CA 92626

3198 Airport Loop Dr, Ste C, Costa Mesa, CA 92626

(949) 533-1974

http://konatanningcompany.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Madison La Brea
5.0
(3) · Other

5801 Wilshire Blvd

(213) 763-3499

1 person is looking at this business

Advanced Office Services
5.0
(6) · Other

1430 Village Way

(714) 547-9500
Lauren Engineering
5.0
(1) · Other

515 W Valencia Dr STE G

(714) 871-2277
Pico Party Rents & Sells
5.0
(5) · Other

2537 Fairfax Ave

(310) 275-9431
Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(31) · Other

8913 W Olympic Blvd

(310) 362-4376
Richeda Estela-attorney at Law
5.0
(4) · Other

150 S El Molino Ave # 100

(626) 304-0648

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    10 years ago

    08/17/2010, 01:10 AM
    I love my Kona Tan! I used to use beds and then I saw an article about how bad they are. Now I get spray tans, and I wasnt happy with where I was going, so I started shopping for a new one. I heard about Konas spray tans from my neighbor, she always look fabulous! I decided to give them a try, and I couldnt believe the famous people they work with, I had no idea or I would have done this sooner. My skin looked so good after I left, and after I took my shower I was floored when I looked in the mirror! And guess what, no odor! Im buying my neighbor a special christmas gift this year for sharing her tanner with me!
    j penni on Yahoo! Local

    11 years ago

    12/25/2008, 01:22 AM
    Best tan ever! Katie always hooks up the girls (contouring and slimming techniques) and keeps me looking flawless for every special occasion! Ive been tanning for over a year now and Im still addicted. I would recommend this to anyone and everyone!
    Crazy Red on Yahoo! Local

    11 years ago

    12/25/2008, 00:56 AM
    I love Kona!! The staff are super friendly and make you feel comfortable right away. Nickie does an amazing job (shes tanned me twice now) and Katie contoured my cheekbones last time... it looked incredible! Very natural! I didnt look orange at all... it looked like id been on a sunny vacation! Make sure you shave first, preferable the night before (if you get sprayed in am) or first thing in the morning (if you go that eve). Make sure you follow the directions for prepping, and you will LOVE the result!
    Featured content
    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    11 years ago

    12/21/2008, 00:02 AM
    In love with Kona Tans. I get bruises easily; covers them right up. Makes my skin super soft!! Spray tans are usually horroble, but airbrush tanning is different, Kona has it down!! Highly reccommend for trips especially!
    molly on Yahoo! Local

    11 years ago

    12/10/2008, 01:07 AM
    Best airbrush tanners I have found. The tanners are super nice and treat you like a best friend. No judgement for your wiggly bits. Tan looks awesome and natural everytime. Love a tan but hate skin cancer so this is the way to go for me!!!!
    MERRY on Yahoo! Local

    11 years ago

    12/10/2008, 00:29 AM
    I have never gotten such an amazing tan before! I love Kona Tanning Company and its wonderful professional staff! Thanks to your natural looking tans, Im no longer super duper white!! Thank you!!!!!!! :0
    CodeWordMeg on Yahoo! Local

    11 years ago

    12/03/2008, 00:21 AM
    Hidden, minimalist, no-frills spa. Felt comfortable wearing no makeup. Easy access parking for the walk of shame back to the car. My tan looked like I spent a few days laying out; nice for this time of year! And yes my skin was soft. Highly recommend shaving first! Whoops!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.