Logo White
Watch Demo

Kolberg Ocular Products Inc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Healthcare|San Diego, CA 92126

9663 Tierra Grande St # 201, Ste 201, San Diego, CA 92126

(858) 695-2021

http://www.artificialeye.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(49) · Healthcare

838 G Street Suite 201

(858) 609-0866

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Optometrists

1010 8th St

(619) 435-6221
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

354 Santa Fe Dr

(760) 230-2251
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

4405 Vandever Ave

(619) 528-5000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

5893 Copley Dr

(619) 528-5000
5.0
(1) · Doctors

10672 Wexford St

(858) 536-9500
About

Our business specializes in making only the finest in custom prosthetic eyes available. We are a family owned company with nearly 70 years of experience in Ocularistry spanning over three generations.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thomas Hills on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2017, 04:09 AM
Meghan Flynn Alonso on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2016, 03:43 AM
Love my eye and you can hear my story and where I talk about and give a shout out to Dr. Kolberg on my podcast: Inspired by Imua episode 000.
Shirlie Coles Laipple on Facebook

5 years ago

01/17/2016, 00:42 AM
Thank you Eric for making my dreams come true. After getting my new prosthetic, I feel normal again. You did an absolutely amazing job. It brings tears to my eyes every time I look in the mirror. I have been waiting for this prosthetic for years and I couldn't have asked for a better looking eye. You have blessed me beyond what I could possibly imagine. I can now stand tall and walk proud without hiding my eye behind my hair. You took your time and made sure the color was just perfect and it is. Thank you, Thank you, THANK YOU! You are much more than an Ocularist, you are an artist. From the bottom of my heart I wish to tell you thank you.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Katherine Perry on Facebook

5 years ago

10/26/2015, 01:51 AM
Dr. Kolberg is amazing. Great facility, helpful staff (Russ) and amazing end result. We traveled from Las Vegas as we were not happy with our only option here. Our 10 year old daughter needed a replacement eye as hers had become very faded and ill fitting. I am so happy with the fit and appearance of her new eye. She can't tell when it is in, so obviously it is an amazing fit. Dr. Kolberg has a great demeanor with children and made the process as comfortable as possible. We are very thankful to have found him and will definitely return in the future. Thank you!
kjbertetto on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/08/2011, 08:16 AM
cant say enough, my sons prosthetic eye is perfect
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.