Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kohinoor

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1411 reviews
|Indian|Orem, UT 84058

75 State St, Orem, UT 84058

(801) 226-6666

https://www.kohinoorut.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(624) · Indian

7726 Campus View Dr #120

(801) 282-0777
4.6
(979) · Restaurants
4.6
(36) · Indian

1751 1100 E

(385) 214-4323
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,411 reviews
51,057
  
4206
  
365
  
232
  
146
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wendy Warden review for Kohinoor
Wendy Warden on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2020, 08:34 AM
Great food! Clean flavor! We shared the lunch special with an appetizer - an abundance of food and flavors. Great music! Appreciated the COVID-19 precautions.
Michael Godek review for Kohinoor
Michael Godek on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2020, 12:29 PM
Great Naan and butter chicken.
Elisabeth Luntz review for Kohinoor
Elisabeth Luntz on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2019, 03:26 AM
Oh my goodness. Best restaurant. High quality food. Family business. Please support this gift to our community and enjoy.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Katie Peterson Porter review for Kohinoor
Katie Peterson Porter on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2019, 04:15 AM
Went there a little after 1 with a friend and ate, 2:00 came and we were very rudely kicked out of the restaurant, because they close at 2:00 so they could get ready for dinner. It wasn’t a polite, hey is there anything i can get you, just so you know we close at two, I’m not rushing you, take the time you need. It was a we are closed and you need to leave. “Oh ok, yeah I’m gonna go and well don’t expect my business again, thanks.” Lost me as a customer. Learn some restaurant etiquette. If you want people gone by 2:00 make your closing time 1:30. Or at least have dinning in hours posted. And just do it with a smile and be nice.
Aaron Brickey review for Kohinoor
Aaron Brickey on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2018, 08:38 AM
Awesome restaurant.
Dodie Nefelibata Larsen review for Kohinoor
Dodie Nefelibata Larsen on Facebook

4 years ago

05/05/2018, 17:18 PM
This is awesome Indian Food!! Very clean, nice people and wonderful atmosphere. Highly recommend!
Conner Tracy review for Kohinoor
Conner Tracy on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2018, 10:03 AM
I love the food and the staff is so nice! They always take great care of me and my friends whenever we come in!
Nick Mcmurray review for Kohinoor
Nick Mcmurray on Facebook

4 years ago

10/10/2017, 10:49 AM
Hailey Smith review for Kohinoor
Hailey Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

07/07/2017, 08:36 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.