Logo White
Watch Demo

Koenig Engineering

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Consumer Services|Des Moines, IA 50317

1425 Maury St, Des Moines, IA 50317

(515) 244-1410

https://www.koenigengineeringia.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

1455 Metro E Dr

(515) 246-8269

8 people are looking at this business

About

CNC Machining, Parts Manufacturing, Production Machining, General Machining, Tig Welding, Prototypes, Machine Repair, Machine Shop, Welding

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Smith on Facebook

a year ago

02/02/2019, 00:45 AM
Koenig keeps my department stocked with the thousands of parts we need each week to keep production going. Always high quality work and we get our orders on schedule. Great job Marc 😎
Business Response:

Thank you David!!

Shawn Reynolds on Facebook

a year ago

02/01/2019, 13:21 PM
I worked for Jim many years ago . He is part of the reason I am the Man I am now . I watched Mark grow up and Im very confident Jim taught him how to be very thorough . They will not cut corners your products will be perfect .
Matt Tibbitts on Facebook

a year ago

02/01/2019, 04:27 AM
Quality machining and engineering at its finest!!!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Jerry Martinez on Facebook

a year ago

02/01/2019, 00:44 AM
True professional, customer aways comes first!
Business Response:

Thank you Jerry! You know I got you. Even if we aren’t making m/c parts I can crave you something out👍🏻

Marc Koenig on Foursquare

3 years ago

03/16/2017, 04:47 AM
Tig Welding
Marc Koenig on Foursquare

3 years ago

03/16/2017, 02:45 AM
Parts Manufacturing
Marc Koenig on Foursquare

3 years ago

03/16/2017, 02:43 AM
CNC Machine Shop
Marc Koenig on Foursquare

3 years ago

03/16/2017, 02:33 AM
Machine Shop
Marc Koenig on Foursquare

3 years ago

03/16/2017, 01:12 AM
Industrial Machine Repair
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.