Logo White
Watch Demo

Koch-Stigge Veterinary Clinic: Koch Betsy DVM

Own this business?
4.8
70 reviews
|Veterinarians|Harrisonville, MO 64701

28204 Southwest Outer Road, Harrisonville, MO 64701

(816) 380-1990

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(193) · Healthcare

13338 College Blvd

(913) 491-4585

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(12) · Veterinarians

12340 Santa Fe Trail Dr

(913) 888-7500
4.9
(280) · Veterinarians

8830 NW 63 St

(816) 741-2247

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(192) · Veterinarians

9421 Pflumm Rd

(913) 541-0478

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(356) · Healthcare

15971 S Bradley Dr

(913) 764-9000
4.9
(99) · Healthcare

11923 NE Sherman Rd

(816) 616-2349
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
70 reviews
553
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
13 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jessica Williamson on Facebook

    22 days ago

    07/17/2020, 09:41 AM
    some of the nicest people I have met. very professional and courteous. take very good care of my animals
    Debbie Atkinson on Facebook

    7 months ago

    01/08/2020, 05:18 AM
    They care for both my cats and my Dogs and care for me and my family in our time of loss for me with my Bay baby girl at the end it was so had. They sent my a sympathy card and included one of her paw prints before she went to final rest. They have done the same for my parents with 2 of their dogs. The Dr's and staff members like Trina are so kind! From kittens and puppies until they crossover this is the clinic to trust the whole family too. Even the humans. Shep just had a wonderful grooming experience there Tuesday. The Halsor. And Thomas families💝
    Paula Ross on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/11/2019, 01:01 AM
    Boarded our dogs there for 6 years.
    Featured content
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
    Taverli Koch on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/11/2019, 02:56 AM
    Both of my dogs go here and are treated with the best care. My dad even drives 2 hours to bring his dogs to Dr. Betsy and Dr. Koch.....All of the staff is wonderful 💕
    Diane L Wright Torrence on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/01/2019, 08:53 AM
    Very caring staff!! Easy on the budget too!!
    Johnelle Spears Farren on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/20/2019, 05:53 AM
    Thank you for staying open late, on a Friday of all days, to help us with our very sick dog Rascal. Your staff was so compassionate with us in his passing and we are forever grateful for that ❤️
    Ora Lee Mullin on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/11/2019, 11:40 AM
    I have a 15 year old pom that has a large lump on her underside. Every time she urinates she bleeds profusely from this lump. I have tried to get her into this vet for 3 weeks and explain to them how bad she is bleeding. All I am told is "You can drop her off and when the doctors have time they will look at her." I can't do this because she's a very nervous little dog. She has bad separation anxiety. She wouldn't be alive an hour after I would drop her off and put in a cage. I will find another vet that actually cares for animals in an emergency.
    Maggie Wheeler on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/17/2019, 11:18 AM
    I took my pig in to get neutered. They did a amazing job. They even kept him a extra day because my fiancé had to work. It was also cheaper than what they quoted me. Would highly recommend!
    Amy Martin Yohe on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/22/2019, 02:40 AM
    Thanks for taking great care of my cat Clyde!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.