Logo White
Watch Demo

Kobel's Carpet Cleaning Repairs

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Home Services|Philadelphia, PA 19134

3473 E Thompson St, Philadelphia, PA 19134

(267) 549-4889

http://ww1.philacarpetcleaning.com/?sub1=8008e842-61a4-11ea-9132-d22df95808ce

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

950 W Ridge Rd # D13

(302) 793-3465
5.0
(1) · Home Services

317 Minuteman Dr

(610) 715-4523
5.0
(5) · Pressure Washers

Newtown Richboro Rd

(215) 860-8585

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Home Services

515 Shoemaker Rd

(267) 560-7847
5.0
(16) · Home Services

904 W James St

(484) 213-4919
5.0
(9) · Home Services

1512 W Union St

(484) 664-8071
About

Specialties Carpet cleaning in Philadelphia -upholstery cleaning -tile & grout cleaning-hardwood floor cleaning-pet stain-pet odor-carpet stretching- carpet repairs in Philadelphia. History Established in 1984. Kobel's Carpet Cleaning serving 31 years in the phildelphia area Meet the Business Owner pete kobel K. Business Owner Kobels carpet cleaning 31 years in carpet cleaning in Phildelphia and tri state araea Call today and save

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachelle Bianco on Facebook

9 months ago

10/17/2019, 04:32 AM
Pete and Cindy came out and did my carpets..they came out beautiful..stains that I didn't think would come out did! he's very honest and does wonderful work my husband and I were very pleased...
John J Garrison on Facebook

a year ago

06/03/2019, 05:37 AM
Their work is great. they're honest, reasonable, and very nice! highly recommend!
Jackie Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2018, 15:31 PM
Pete has cleaned my carpet at a few of our rental properties and had done an outstanding job on all of them. He has even done our shore house . High recommend them
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Thomas Zaleski on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2018, 04:21 AM
They are here Today cleaning my company carpets the best job I’ve ever seen TY
Deb Griffis on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2018, 06:30 AM
Pete and Cindy are so nice! My carpet looks brand new. They were able to remove stains that I thought would never come out. Will highly recommend Kobels’s for all carpet cleaning needs to family and friends.
Pete K. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/06/2017, 07:58 AM
Another happy customer . Theresa Holgate Kuhar Great job today! You saved our family room. We will recommend you to all our friends and family
Loren R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/10/2015, 04:42 AM
Excellent job! Peter fixed our stretched carpet and at a reasonable rate. Now it looks like new again. He also repaired a rip in the stairway carpet. He responds very quickly and arrives on time. Very satisfied!
Pete K. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/02/2013, 02:41 AM
Testimonials 267-549-4889 “My husband and I are extremely pleased by the service we received today. We will definitely use your company again. Great job today! You saved our family room. We will recommend you to all our friends and family!” - Theresa Holgate Kuhar “Thanks again Pete for coming out to my home on a SUNDAY and cleaning my carpets. This look great !!! Pete the owner was on time just like he stated on the phone. Which was great since I had shopping to do in the afternoon. Hope you enjoyed the cookies my mother baked for you.” - Jackie Marie
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.