Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kns Precision

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
98 reviews
|Gunsmith|Fredericksburg, TX 78624

112 Marschall Creek Rd, Fredericksburg, TX 78624

(830) 997-0000

https://www.knsprecisioninc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
4.8
(612) · Consumer Services

15241 Bandera Rd

(210) 858-6882
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
98 reviews
571
  
48
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bryan Gruszie review for Kns Precision
Bryan Gruszie on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2020, 05:58 AM
First bought the .052 ak front post , liked so much bought 5 more all for ak and 1 sks . then bought an adjustable piston for my vepr in 54r WOW soooo much better to shoot now . will be getting moer pistons for the other ak's
Jordan Mason review for Kns Precision
Jordan Mason on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2020, 03:10 AM
Have had several of their products. This is an awesome company.
Max Mahd review for Kns Precision
Max Mahd on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2020, 12:49 PM
Lightning fast shipping and very high quality goods. Send these guys your money already!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Sean Schibik review for Kns Precision
Sean Schibik on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2020, 05:08 AM
High quality products and a class A company!
Paul Popov review for Kns Precision
Paul Popov on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 00:37 AM
A fantastic company, true innovators, that have passion for what they do, and it shows. Also no doubt some brilliant creative designers. From sights to adjustable gas pistons for AKs, everything I have ever bought and used from KNS has been impressive and works as intended.
Darin R. Pfaff review for Kns Precision
Darin R. Pfaff on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2019, 04:08 AM
The KNS Precision Adjustable Gas Piston keeps my Yugo M92 from beating itself to death!
Chris Goldsmith review for Kns Precision
Chris Goldsmith on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 23:05 PM
Great product and people!!
Alan Turpin review for Kns Precision
Alan Turpin on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2019, 18:13 PM
The AKM piston ( AGP - A - 10 ). Super customer service! They called me back!
Michael Berritto review for Kns Precision
Michael Berritto on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2019, 02:18 AM
Their pistons changed the entire shooting experience of two way overgassed rifles I have. Superb quality and fit and finish. Great stuff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.