Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Knoxville Endodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
86 reviews
|Endodontists|Knoxville, TN 37919

8029 Ray Mears Blvd, Ste 101, Knoxville, TN 37919

(865) 560-1996

https://www.knoxendo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

5317 Clinton Hwy # B

(865) 689-4113
About

Contact us for more information! Welcome to Knoxville Endodontics! Our smiles are meant to last a lifetime, but sometimes damage occurs to a tooth, usually from a deep cavity, and the inside becomes infected. This infection can cause serious damage if left untreated; not only will it damage the pulp inside the tooth, but the bone surrounding the tooth as well. Knoxville Endodontics is dedicated to providing patients with endodontic (root canal) treatment in hopes of saving a tooth that might otherwise be lost.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
86 reviews
572
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
18
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 72 Reviews4.5Google
  • 10 Reviews4.7PatientConnect365
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
KENNETH W. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

09/12/2020, 14:50 PM
Not professional at all at the front desk very inconsistent with times and payments..
Sandra K. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

09/10/2020, 06:35 AM
Very Care!
Janet K. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

09/08/2020, 19:41 PM
The moment you walk in the staff are welcoming you. The dentist is fantastic and the dental assistant is also fantastic. I am having a lot of work due to my health and they are being so helpful and kind.
Business Response:

We are so happy we are able to help you and your family with your dental treatment needs. Thank you for being such a wonderful patient as well.

Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

07/27/2020, 01:32 AM
Wonderful and knowledgeable staff! Just started my braces there. I am SO delighted I found this place.
Kathleen G. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

07/09/2020, 05:42 AM
Searched for a local office for quite some time. Finally found one to surpass my expectations. Friendly, knowledgeable staff in clean offices. Using very safe practices to protect patients during virus outbreak. I’m very confident in my on going dental health with their office. I’m so happy my daughter found them first as a patient and immediately sent me for my next cleaning. Both of us are going to be life long patients.
Jacqueline L. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

06/18/2020, 12:36 PM
I highly recommend this office! A few months ago, my husband had a broken tooth and they quickly took great care of him, as a new patient. Since then, they have fixed several issues that he was dealing with for years. Other dental offices made it so difficult just to get the appointment, let alone the actual procedure. Now, I have started going here too. Premier Dental Group is a great office, knowledgeable and professional staff!
Business Response:

Jacqueline we are happy we are able to help you and your family with your dental needs. We look forward to building a lasting dental relationship with each of you.

Florence L. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

06/03/2020, 01:09 AM
Thank you Doc , The pain is NO MORE , INSTANT RELIEF AS SOON AS YOU GOT THAT TOOTH OUT .. THANK YOU SIR AND ALL OF THE STAFF AT PREMIER DENTAL , I am a customer for life . I'll be back.. GOD IS GREAT , AMEN
Business Response:

Thank you for allowing us to treat your dental needs. We look forward to treating you and your family in the near future.

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

05/27/2020, 09:48 AM
The billing department isn't very helpful at all. I have been asking for an itemized statement for some time now and I can not get any one to send it to me or even call me with an update.
Business Response:

Please call our office directly and ask to speak to Amanda. She would be happy to give you an itemized billing statement.

Sabrina W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/09/2019, 16:10 PM
I was very Hesitant to come to this office because of the reviews but I did anyway because it is close to my house. I’m so glad I did. I’m not sure if it was different people that worked there and ran the place when all these other bad reviews were written but everybody was wonderful. Very friendly and very knowledgeable. The front office staff were so nice and you could tell they enjoyed working there and with the patients. My children are pretty nervous when it comes to the dentist but the assistant and dr made them at ease. Actually talk to them ask them questions about themselves make conversation you can tell they care and that they want their patients to be happy. I have found our dentist!!! This place is great!!! I am so glad I didn’t assume the worse because of the reviews!!!
Business Response:

Sabrina we are glad we were able to treat you and your family. Thank you for giving our dental practice a try. We look forward to having you and your family as patients for years to come.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.