Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Knotty Girl Hair & Body Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
12 reviews
|Hair Salons|Santa Monica, CA 90405 United States

3435 Ocean Park Blvd #107, Ste 107, Santa Monica, CA 90405 United States

(310) 821-3998

http://www.knottygirl.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Beauty

14213 Bellflower Blvd

(562) 461-8626
5.0
(68) · Makeup Artists

22224 La Palma Ave

(714) 692-2343
5.0
(21) · Hair Salons

21042 Beach Blvd

(714) 374-4577
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

10032 Adams Ave

(714) 567-1575
5.0
(13) · Beauty

18585 Beach Blvd

(714) 847-0916
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

620 N Rose Dr

(714) 470-9280
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
12 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Eric Hidalgo review for Knotty Girl Hair & Body Care
Eric Hidalgo on Facebook

4 years ago

11/26/2018, 00:57 AM
Highly recommended!!! 5 star
Rachael Ostrea review for Knotty Girl Hair & Body Care
Rachael Ostrea on Facebook

5 years ago

05/22/2017, 02:54 AM
I absolutely LOVE these products! My hair feels so much healthier and soft! I am OBSESSED!
Business Response:

Thank You so much for the wonderful review!! We love hearing from our customers! Thank you again! Enjoy❤️

Leslie Genchi review for Knotty Girl Hair & Body Care
Leslie Genchi on Facebook

7 years ago

01/11/2016, 00:15 AM
Beautiful packaging, beautiful pearlescent smelly good product that makes you feel like royalty. I have curly hair and it seems to invigorate them, giving more bounce, ringlets and overall you fabulous hair. Well done!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Ashley Walsh Kvamme review for Knotty Girl Hair & Body Care
Ashley Walsh Kvamme on Facebook

7 years ago

12/16/2015, 02:50 AM
First off the packaging is so glamorous, love the look of it in my shower. And second it smells so great. But the best part is all the products leave my body and hair shiny, I love using them!
Business Response:

Thank you Ashley Walsh!! I appreciate you taking the time to give us a review!!

De Lise Cuadra review for Knotty Girl Hair & Body Care
De Lise Cuadra on Facebook

9 years ago

03/30/2014, 03:36 AM
Jass Singh review for Knotty Girl Hair & Body Care
Jass Singh on Facebook

9 years ago

03/14/2014, 03:32 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Julia Newlin review for Knotty Girl Hair & Body Care
Julia Newlin on Facebook

9 years ago

01/05/2014, 02:34 AM
Sarah Salinas DeVon review for Knotty Girl Hair & Body Care
Sarah Salinas DeVon on Facebook

9 years ago

08/20/2013, 02:13 AM
Lori Mosca review for Knotty Girl Hair & Body Care
Lori Mosca on Facebook

9 years ago

08/18/2013, 03:15 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.