Logo White
Watch Demo

Knits & Knots Tahoe

Claimed
4.8
27 reviews
|Retail|South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150

989 Tallac Ave, South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150

(530) 494-9622

https://www.knitsandknotstahoe.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

5264 Tappan Ct

(775) 787-5740
5.0
(2) · Accessories

285 E Parr Blvd

(775) 322-7000
5.0
(8) · Retail

671 Bergin Way

(775) 359-9161
5.0
(10) · Retail

990 Spice Island Dr

(775) 355-9161

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Retail

2358 Lake Tahoe Blvd

(775) 588-4102
5.0
(3) · Retail

2264 Lake Tahoe Blvd # 7

(530) 544-9797
About

Knits & Knots Tahoe currently sells yarn, knitting and crochet supplies, teaches classes & holds workshops

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
27 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Bulawa on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2017, 12:40 PM
Business Response:

Thanks for the review Karen! Appreciate it! 😘

Cathy Vogelgesang on Facebook

3 years ago

05/27/2017, 03:15 AM
Great little shop with a variety of yarns and accessories. Lots of hand dyed yarns, too. Aubrey is a very personable and experience owner.
Mimi Routh on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2017, 08:34 AM
I love this shop! Aubrey has cutting-edge trendy handpainted very soft yarns for making any adventuresome item you've seen on Ravelry and also practical and well-priced yarns like for baby clothes and blankies, i.e., sport-weight cotton in nice colors and acrylic-wool DK. I've made a navy blue cotton gansey size 2, doll clothes, and scarves and socks. Aubrey is a wonderful teacher, patient, and applies herself to all questions until arriving at satisfactory answers. Thanks also to Story and Oliver.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Donna O'Dowd on Facebook

4 years ago

04/21/2016, 02:55 AM
I loved visiting this shop when I was in Tahoe a few weeks ago! Owner Aubrey is talented and passionate about her store. It was wonderful to join this group at their open knit night on thursday. I can't wait to knit all of the yarn I purchased. I will be visiting the store the next time I return to Tahoe!!!
Jon E Walker-Gibson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2016, 02:06 AM
My husband and I are in town for a ski week. I was looking forward to sitting in the condo and knitting while I watch the snow fall. However, I forgot just one of my needles at home. I have a project half finished that I wanted to work on while on vacation. I looked up this lovely store on-line, drove over expecting to purchase a new set of needles. What I found was, a warm friendly environment filled with friendly and helpful people. Aubrey lent me a set of her needles so I can finish the scarf! :) Please check out this shop. Thank you Aubrey and friends
Business Response:

Thank you Jon! It was nice meeting you! Hopefully I'll see you again this week. Your scarf looks great BTW ;)

Lauren Brien-Wooster on Facebook

5 years ago

11/13/2015, 09:48 AM
Awesome place, great selection for the size of the shop! So happy to have a local shop full of friendly people and so glad I finally found it!
Arianna Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

11/11/2015, 08:12 AM
Cool yarn shop here in town. All kinds of yarns, crochet and knitting accessories. The knitting class Aubrey offers is awesome! She's a patient teacher that thoroughly goes over the knitting essentials you'll need to start your first project. Thanks so much! Can't wait for the next knitting class.
Cat Wan Keeney on Facebook

5 years ago

06/24/2015, 09:51 AM
Love this cute little store nestled in the heart of SLT... Aubrey is super friendly and helpful and has a cute weiner too x
Gladys Aguilar Garcia on Facebook

5 years ago

06/12/2015, 10:33 AM
Great selection of yarn! Aubrey is a sweet and patient knitting teacher!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.